Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jean from soissons France

Hotel à recommander

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil. Tres bel hotel. Chambre un peu petite mais c'etait notre choix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Sussex England

Final 6 days of Tuscany fly drive - great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Excellent hotel - very relaxing and staff really helpful and friendly. Food and service in restaurant some of the best quality and value we have had in 30 years of travelling.
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Monterrey

Buen hotel buena comida

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bien el hotel buena comida
5 out of 5
by Abdelkader from Castellon

Una estancia muy agradable, lo recomiendo.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
La amabilidad del personal
5 out of 5
by john from London

Outstanding

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at well over one hundred hotels all over Italy and this is one of the very best ever. It is spotlessly clean and well managed. Breakfast was outstanding. I strongly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

We loved the location of this hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, close to the beach, and nice shops nearby
We enjoyed staying at the Logos very much. Great hotel, very clean, delicious breakfast and very nice staff - it is relaxed and charming at the same time. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by New Orleans couple

Exquisite Accomodations!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Orbitz
Logos Hotel is a pleasant drive from Pisa when not stuck in rush hour traffic and ongoing road construction. This tastefully decorated hotel is a block away from the beach. Though it was the last day of October, the weather was extremely cooperative. Our room was impeccable and included a lovely balcony. Breakfast was amply supplied, though lacked hot items. Staff was kind and helpful.. We would return to this hotel for a repeat stay. .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

upgrade

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
gratis upgrade erhalten
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Olov

Really nice hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on HotelClub
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. It was a really cozy hotel with good staff. Close to the beach but a bit away from the city center. The pool area was calm and relaxing. All in all a very nice stay!