Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex England

Final 6 days of Tuscany fly drive - great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Excellent hotel - very relaxing and staff really helpful and friendly. Food and service in restaurant some of the best quality and value we have had in 30 years of travelling.
5 out of 5
by john from London

Outstanding

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at well over one hundred hotels all over Italy and this is one of the very best ever. It is spotlessly clean and well managed. Breakfast was outstanding. I strongly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

We loved the location of this hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, close to the beach, and nice shops nearby
We enjoyed staying at the Logos very much. Great hotel, very clean, delicious breakfast and very nice staff - it is relaxed and charming at the same time. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by New Orleans couple

Exquisite Accomodations!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Orbitz
Logos Hotel is a pleasant drive from Pisa when not stuck in rush hour traffic and ongoing road construction. This tastefully decorated hotel is a block away from the beach. Though it was the last day of October, the weather was extremely cooperative. Our room was impeccable and included a lovely balcony. Breakfast was amply supplied, though lacked hot items. Staff was kind and helpful.. We would return to this hotel for a repeat stay. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sigrun aand Haffi

Fantastic Hotel for everyone

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on HotelClub
You feel you are so welcome the staff all af them was so nice ,, staff is so pleasant . Everything is always clean.breakfast is very good. rooms ar very good , swimmingpool are very good location is very good We had a wonderful stay there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

facilities very dissapointing

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: very clean, elegant hotel
Cons: no facilities as promised
Location: quite a walk into forte dei marmi, at least 35/40 mins, not 20 as stated// no public access on to the beach//
the hotel was very nice. very clean but facilities very dissapointing,, staff informed us that the pool was closed due to refurbishment but there was no pool visible anywhere round the building. there was no minibar no english channels on the sky tv, the bar was closed./dining room closed for meals, only breakfast available and yes it was 150m from the beach, but access to the beach was limited, with bars/ private residences, no public access at all// plus 40 min walk to forte dei marmi, not 20 mins as stated im assuming that we experienced this due to visiting in the spring rather than the summer months, but the hotel should have stated limited facilities during non season months
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malta

Just what we were looing for

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel satisfied us for what we were looking for, perfect location to explore tuscany, cleanliness, comfortable and very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

great family run hotel in quiet part of town

Posted Sep 2, 2011 on Hotels
family run, well maintained with very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is located about 15 mins walk from the town centre but is close to many beach clubs and only a short walk from bars, restaurants etc. i would point out that whilst the rooms are well equiped they are on the small side so are not suitable for spending too much time relaxing. the fact that the hotel is not located next door to the official town centre is not a problem. everyone uses bikes as transport and there is a hire shop opposite the hotel; alternatively walk which is also a pleasant experience as the streets are clean and well maintained. the staff are very helpful; gave us advice about beach clubs, restaurants etc and even provided a birthday cake compliments of the hotel as we were celebrating!
5 out of 5
by Jean from soissons France

Hotel à recommander

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil. Tres bel hotel. Chambre un peu petite mais c'etait notre choix