Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex England

Final 6 days of Tuscany fly drive - great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Excellent hotel - very relaxing and staff really helpful and friendly. Food and service in restaurant some of the best quality and value we have had in 30 years of travelling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

We loved the location of this hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location, close to the beach, and nice shops nearby
We enjoyed staying at the Logos very much. Great hotel, very clean, delicious breakfast and very nice staff - it is relaxed and charming at the same time. Can't wait to go back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

facilities very dissapointing

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: very clean, elegant hotel
Cons: no facilities as promised
Location: quite a walk into forte dei marmi, at least 35/40 mins, not 20 as stated// no public access on to the beach//
the hotel was very nice. very clean but facilities very dissapointing,, staff informed us that the pool was closed due to refurbishment but there was no pool visible anywhere round the building. there was no minibar no english channels on the sky tv, the bar was closed./dining room closed for meals, only breakfast available and yes it was 150m from the beach, but access to the beach was limited, with bars/ private residences, no public access at all// plus 40 min walk to forte dei marmi, not 20 mins as stated im assuming that we experienced this due to visiting in the spring rather than the summer months, but the hotel should have stated limited facilities during non season months
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Enrica from Modena

Hotel molto curato

Posted Mar 3, 2013
Ottima sistemazione. Camera grande con 3 balconi. Arredamento curato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Domenico from Schweiz

Können es nur empfehlen.

Posted Nov 14, 2012
Pros: freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
Cons: Je nach Zimmer kann es sein, dass es an der Strassenlärm stört.
Location: Strandnähe. Relativ nah an Einkaufsmöglicheit und Post. Etwas fern vom teuren (designer Labels) Zentrum. Sieht aus wie St. Moritz.
Sehr freundliches und hilfbereites Personal 24h. Wir waren ausserhalb der Haupt- und Nebensaison und trotzdem hatten wir den vollen Service. Frühstückbuffet mit ausreichender Auswahl stets komplett. Ein Häuserblock vom Strand mit den Lido's. Kinderfreundlicher Garten mit Pool. Für Familien und Business geeignet. Modernes Design mit wechselnder Kunstausstellung.
2 out of 5
by Alberto from milano

Albergo solo per nanetti o per i Puffi

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Location: Forte dei Marmi merita un soggiorno ma controllate le dimensioni delle camere: pare che lo spazio ridottissimo non sia un'esclusiva del Logos!
Ho pagato la matrimoniale "classic". E' una stanza matrimoniale piccolissima: 11 mq. Lo spazio utile è 60 cm attorno al letto e basta. idem i servizi: la parte + comoda è la doccia! Pare che le stanze "comfort" siano di 18 mq ma tale metratura, normalmente, è per le stanze "base" e non per quelle di livello superiore! Piscina non pulita da mesi! Ha le alghe sulla scaletta e lungo quasi tutti gli angoli. Prima colazione decorosa. Pessimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bayern, Deutschland

sehr schöner Kurzurlaub

Posted Mar 29, 2011
Als Ausgangspunkt für Fahrten in die Umgebung gut geeignet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from AVIGNON

hotel LOGOS très bon rapport qualité/prix pour un 4 étoiles

Posted Feb 16, 2011
séjour agréable dans cet hôtel, il est vrai hors saison, je pense que l'été cela doit être diffèrent , rien a redire compte tenu du prix, très bon petit déjeuner personnel trés agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from milano

hotel vicino al centro di forte ma abbastanza lontano da evitare la confusione serale e trovare park

Posted May 3, 2010
hotel in posizione strategica vicino al mare e al centro. l'hotel è comunque ad una giusta distanza per non subire gli svantaggi della confusione serale e della ricera del parcheggio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel Logos - vicino a tutte le attrazioni turistiche da non perdere

Posted Nov 19, 2009
Hotel in posizione comodissima, si può arrivare a piedi al mare e al centro di Forte dei Marmi. Personale molto gentile. Camera un po' piccola ma molto pulita e con tutti i comfort che ci si aspetta da un albergo a 4 stelle.