Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Quiet haven in heart of Lucca

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Wonderful hotel in a quiet street in the heart of Lucca, near the amphiteatro. The rooms are beautifully decorated with frescos, comfortable and with all facilities. Breakfast is a highlight with choices to suit everyone. The staff are friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. One of the best hotels we have stayed in anywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stavanger

Pittoreskt og sjarmerende hotell sentralt i Lucca!

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Alt!
Dette var en meget hyggelig opplevelse. Personalet var hjelpsomme, sjarmerende og hyggelige. Rommet var nydelig med vakre malerier på veggene. Vi kunne synke ned i en deilig jacuzzi etter en anstrengende reise. Om kvelden ble vi anbefalt en meget god restaurant rett ved siden av. Frokosten var ypperlig og serviset så vakkert at vi fikk "sparks of joy". Deilig! Anbefales:-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ravenna

Bella esperienza

Posted May 16, 2016
Camera di standard elevato, pulita confortevole. Personale assolutamente gentile e disponibile. Ottima la colazione.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect location in city center of Lucca

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: everything, great bed, jazucci tub
Cons: nothing
This hotel was so charming in every way. It's located on a quiet street. There is room for parking if you have a car. The room was very quaint but had all of the amenities that you would expect. Jazucci tub, great shower and sink basin, robe, slippers ect. Breakfast was amazing in their wonderfully decorated breakfast room. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Branko from VARESE

soggiorno incantevole

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
posto incantevole. ci sarei rimasto volentieri piu a lungo. suggerisco proporre ance un letto con materasso memoform, magari della Flou
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifique hôtel

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ce petit hôtel en plein centre de Lucca est superbe et plein de charme. La décoration est de très bon gout, la chambre et la salle de bain spacieuses et confortables, baignoire à bulles .... Le petit déjeuné était excellent avec jus d'orange frais et grand choix. Ce fut un excellent séjour. Je recommande chaudement cet hôtel.
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ADELMO R from Bergamo

Citta' accogliente

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Breve viaggio di piacere e relax in una citta' d'arte che gia' conoscevo. Piccolo disappunto per una multa presa nel parcheggio Carducci dove fino a pochi anni fa era possibile pagare la sosta alla fine del soggiorno senza dover ogni mattina pagare la sosta per la giornata; naturalmente di questo l'hotel non ha nessuna responsabilita'.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful staff in the heart of the old city. Beautiful room and considerate staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels