Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from weat palm bch

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Short stay but nice hotel. Breakfast was good and hotel staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Boutique style gem of an hotel.so glad we booked it.staff were really helpful and friendly.loved the location near beach and town centre. Food was delightful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

The hotel is very nice and we enjoyed our one!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Myself and my wife enjoyed the hotel and we appreciated the professional staff who were very attentive. The room however was VERY small. We were walking into each other and bumping into our luggage. Be prepared or reserve a lathered room than a "deluxe". The staff reccemded a great restaurant Osteria di Mare by the beach and gave us a ride back and forth for eight euros (worth it). The room smelled so good from the diffuser that we purchased two for our home. The pool was very nice but get there early for chairs and an umbrella as they go fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Lovely stylish hotel.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel has an arrangement with a lovely beach establishment . 50 euros a day for 2 deckchairs , 2 beds , I directors chair and a table with a lockable cabinet underneath . All under a gazebo. Excellent value. Lovely area with plenty of reasonable restaurants serving great food in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great value for money, friendly helpful staff

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Great service and really helpful staff. Good facilities including the spa which is such a perk! The Hotel and pool area was really peaceful which was just what we wanted!! The Decor in the restaurant is a little tacky....Although the food there was delicious!. Only glitch was that our aircon didn't work on the first night...although this was quickly resolved by the team! We will certainly be coming back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

It was a great hotel and the location was perfect.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Very quite and relaxed with lots of attention from the staff
Cons: The only down side from our stay was they had a wedding on the Saturday night which went on until 2am which was very noisy,
Location: Lovely shops and restaurants in the local very small town
Except for the room size which is small for 2 people all the facilities were great. The staff were so kind and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place, need service improvement.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: Service.
Location: Walking distance to anything you want to do. Lovely family-oriented vacation area.
Beautiful facility, very clean, 2 blocks from beach. There are no beach front properties in the area, as all beaches are privately owned, which will rent you a cabana. Service was spotty. ALEXANDRA saved the day. Excellent English, got things done, superb restaurant recommendations. Had to wait 30 minutes to get a drink by the pool. Towels not readily available. Felt like we were interupting their work when we asked for such things. Might have been short staffed. Thought one more staff at the pool would resolved these kinds of issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable relaxing hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Pros: The spa and friendliness of the staff
Location: Perfect for a quiet getaway
Very clean hotel and friendly atmosphere. Would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Peterborough UK

Fantastic hotel, we plan to return!

Posted Nov 8, 2010
We had a great couple of nights here. The hotel is modern but with real character and attention to detail. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Our room was very comfortable and had great facilities. It was nice and quiet too. We had a great meal in the restaurant. It really was fantastic food and the service was spot on. Attentive and friendly but never 'too much' It's not cheap by any standards but very good food and a good choice available. The menu was only available in Italian which was a bit of a challenge but not really a problem. We plan to return in the summer, when it's not raining. I would heartily recommend this hotel to anyone. It's excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Un muy buen hotel e la zona de pietrasanta Con un spa incluido y buen desayuno Staff muy amable y muy bonita decoración en el lobby