Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Summerhollyday

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice staying there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trine from Skodsborg

Kan anbefales!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Absolut et sted vi gerne kommer igen! Pænt og skønt - og vi fik meget ud af spa delen. God service og god morgenmad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory from Villeneuve Loubet

Super séjour

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très agréable, très bon séjour !! nous avons pris une suite junior mais trop petite pour une appellation suite. Restaurant et petit déjeuner agréable prix très correct. Je recommande cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

The hotel is very nice and we enjoyed our one!

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Myself and my wife enjoyed the hotel and we appreciated the professional staff who were very attentive. The room however was VERY small. We were walking into each other and bumping into our luggage. Be prepared or reserve a lathered room than a "deluxe". The staff reccemded a great restaurant Osteria di Mare by the beach and gave us a ride back and forth for eight euros (worth it). The room smelled so good from the diffuser that we purchased two for our home. The pool was very nice but get there early for chairs and an umbrella as they go fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Therese from Stockholm

Personligt, snyggt hotell med bra service

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Riktigt bra personligt hotell med ypperligt lugnt läge nära stranden i Marina di Pietrasanta. Trevlig bemötande, snyggt och funktionellt rum med sköna sängar och en bäddsoffa som blev en våningssäng när de bäddade upp den - stod avsides så en juniorsvit fungerade perfekt för familj om 4 personer. Badrummet var relativt stort och snyggt - det enda negativa var att trycket i duschen var näst intill obefintligt. God italiensk frukost. Åt middag i restaurangen en kväll, bra service och hyfsat god mat, men finns bättre nere på strandpromenaden eller uppe i Pietrasanta. Hotellet har en strand man kan få hyra stolar och parasoll på - dock dyrt för vad man fick - bättre att titta runt själv och ta en som känns trevlig - finns många riktigt bra strandklubbar. Åker man utan mindre barn rekommenderar jag Franco Mare. Kommer definitivt återvända till Mondial igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders from Malmö

Nice design hotell.

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Stannade 2 nätter på detta hotell kan varmt rekommendera det.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirsten from Herning

Der kunne vi godt bo en anden gang

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Super dejligt hotel, flot stil, venligt og imødekommende personale, god morgenmad, dejligt pool område
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Lovely stylish hotel.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel has an arrangement with a lovely beach establishment . 50 euros a day for 2 deckchairs , 2 beds , I directors chair and a table with a lockable cabinet underneath . All under a gazebo. Excellent value. Lovely area with plenty of reasonable restaurants serving great food in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great value for money, friendly helpful staff

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Great service and really helpful staff. Good facilities including the spa which is such a perk! The Hotel and pool area was really peaceful which was just what we wanted!! The Decor in the restaurant is a little tacky....Although the food there was delicious!. Only glitch was that our aircon didn't work on the first night...although this was quickly resolved by the team! We will certainly be coming back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Leuk en net hotel aan Toscaanse Kust

Posted May 31, 2015
Zeer net en schoon hotel met prima kamers. Wij hadden kamer 304, met uitzicht over 'toscaans landschap'. Ontbijt was ook goed, verwacht geen buffet maar wel prima kwaliteit en keurig bijgevuld. Nespresso apparaten. Enige nadeel is dat hotel wat gehorig is, wij hadden er niet zo veel last van maar luidruchtige buren kunnen probleem zijn. Hotel absoluut aanrader!