Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

The room was dirty and staff is rude

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The room clearly had not been cleaned, there was a razor cover in the shower and candy wrapper on the floor. The air conditioner, if you can even call it that, barely cooled the room, when the maid comes in she opens the balcony door and leaves it open, there were mosquitos everywhere. They are very rude and we were yelled at about putting dirty towels in the hall (that they never picked up) You are not allowed to have guests in your room, the manager yelled at us about that as well. The pool and beach chairs are $50 euro a day and not included in your stay?!? Left 2 days early and they tried to make me pay extra money as a "penalty" and threatened to call the police if I did not. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone
2 out of 5
by Marv from Michigan

Misleading

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel information is misleading. The pictures shown on the hotel website are images of the facility that is more than 1 km away from the hotel. The hotel is quite old, in need of significant remodeling. By no means, is this a 4 star or even a 3 star hotel. A 2 star maybe. I had prepaid for 3 nights, but left before even staying one night when I saw the hotel.
3 out of 5
by andrey from Moscow, Russia

3 star average Italian hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2011
the hotel is acceptable for a night or two nights stay, wouldn't recomment for longer vacations. Usual Italian medium level hotel. Definetly not a 4star but good 3star hotel. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gute Lage

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stadtmitte zu Fuß erreichbar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Sehr zentrale Lage in Stadtmitte und Strandnähe; Hotel etwas älter und die Fotos spiegeln nicht die Zimmer wieder ... aber Personal sehr freundlich !
4 out of 5
by DANIELE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione centrale ma......

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima posizione, in centro e vicino alla spiaggia, wifi e parcheggio gratuito, buona colazione con cameriere (di Potenza) davvero gentile. Peccato che una parte delle camere diano sul muro di fronte scrostato. E poi perchè continua a mantenere l'insegna e i campioncini marchiati Best Western anche se da un controllo incrociato non appartiene più alla catena alberghiera?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by L.H.

schönes hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Ebookers
super schönes hotel, freundliche angestellte und top lage :)
4 out of 5
by Claudio from Terracina

Magia al forte

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima combinazione sport e vita mondana
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saubere Zimmer, gute Lage!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Der Service habe ich nur schlecht bewertet, da die Reservierung von Velos nicht geklappt hat. Als diese dann am nächsten Tag da war, waren sie zu klein oder im schlechten Zustand! Service war auch schlecht als wir über 10 min auf Bedienung gewartet haben. Da der Portier nicht anwesend war. Es hatte auch keine Klingel gehabt. Obwohl wir gerufen haben, kam niemand!