Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Putten

Aan te bevelen hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Erg vriendelijk personeel + goede service. Goede kamer met een prima bed. Prima en uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Prima ligging; ligt dichtbij het strand.
Location: Mooi strand. Echter; huren strandbed + parasol bij het strand = 40 à 25 euro per dag. Om de kilometer is er een gedeelte vrij/gratis strand.
Erg vriendelijk personeel; goede service. Goede kamer met een prima bed. Prima en uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Prima ligging; ligt dichtbij het strand. Naast het hotel zijn voldoende parkeerplekken. Op het dakterras van het hotel bevindt zich een leuk zwembadje. Hier kun je ook lekker op een strandstoel liggen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel with very nice rooftop terrass

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotell is good but not outstanding. Nice staff. The room was very small even though it's called "comfort". To be able to sit on the toilett you had to squeeze yourself between the shower cabin and the basin, bad planned bathroom layout. Lovely rooftop terrass with pool and wifi, we spent many hours here and enjoyed it alot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Das Personal war sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Es war sehr freundlich und konnte uns bei jeder Frage weiterhelfen. Die Zimmer warn sauber und hatten alles, was man braucht. Das Highlight des Hotels ist die gemütliche Dachterasse mit Pool und wunderschönem Panoramablick. Der kostenlose Strand (von dem es nur einen im Ort gibt) ist nur ca. 500m entfernt und zu Fuß leicht zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely hotel with views of the beach and mountains

Posted Jul 27, 2016
We stayed at the Savoy Hotel in Marina Pietrasanta for two weeks. The hotel was immaculately clean and the staff could not do enough for you. The roof terrace with its pool and views of the beach and mountains was a delight. The free shuttle bus service into Pietrasanta old town was an additional bonus. Thank you to the staff of the Savoy Hotel for giving us a fantastic holiday
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lanark

Nice hotel in great beach location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Staff were very friendly and helpful. Cleanliness Rooftop terrace Access to beach Free towels for sunbathing Cold buffet breakfast
Cons: Fridge in room limited in size but would expect it to be free Hot breakfast
Location: Beach and all associated sports available Boat trips Pisa Mountain villages
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would and recommend your hotel to anyone. Rooms were cleaned every day, were average size with a balcony all with a sea view. Pisa airport less than an hour by train/bus. Beach was accross the road though we spent most of our time sunbathing on the roof terrace. Most guests respected the availability of sun loungers and removed towels when not using the them which was appreciated though things appeared to change when a certain nationality began to arrive.
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by odd arild from Krs

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Svært godt fornøyd. Anbefales !!
5 out of 5
by DAVID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by odd arild

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels