Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Varese

Bellissimo hotel riva a 2 passi dal mare

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Ristorante sulla terrazza
Cons: Bagni delle camere
Location: In riva al mare a 3 km da forte dei marmi e spiagge attrezzate oltre la strada
Accoglienza meravigliosa, cena al ristorante sulla terrazza con vista sul tramonto. Ottimo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reccione

Bad AC and Matress

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The airconditioning could not go lower then the outside temperature and their Matress was very hard and uncomfortable The hotel had nice privet entrance and good spa, pool facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Upon Tyne

Beautiful Relaxing Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Lots of amenities
Location: Near beach and in cycle route
We had actually booked to stay at another hotel in Viareggio but when we arrived that hotel was not as advertised so we frantically looked for another hotel nearby and ended up booking the UNA Versilia which was the absolute best decision. The resort is gated so nice and safe, lots of parking, tennis courts, great pool and gardens, free bikes to cycle the coastal route. The hotel itself is very modern and clean, staff were very friendly and helpful, the receptionist even took us on a tour of the resort and then took us to our room! The rooms seemed new, very spacious, clean and modern, with huge balconies too. There is also a lovely spa including indoor pool and fitness area as well as offering treatments at a very reasonable price, we had massages which were very relaxing. The roof top bar gives amazing views for sunset out over the sea and the food and wine up there was fantastic too. Breakfast was always very busy but there was plenty of food and a huge choice including a chef who would pretty much make what you want. All in all a fantastic stay and we will definitely be staying with the UNA chain again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Den Bosch

Zeer comfortabel vakantiehotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort en ligging
Hotel UNA is een mooi gelegen. modern vakantiehotel met alle faciliteiten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Nice, modern, clean hotel. We got a free room upgrade upon arrival, which was great. Staff very friendly. Great buffet breakfast included in the rate. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Santa Barbara, CA

Highly rated!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel/resort was a real (pleasant) surprise and far more upscale than expected. We were kindly upgraded to a spacious suite with full kitchen facilities and small clothes washer/dryer, which came in very handy for a quick mid-trip freshening of clothing. The hotel is bright and airy, with a modern beach resort vibe - white decor with white-washed wood tile flooring. The breakfasts provided in the sunny dining room were sumptuous with made-to-order dishes as well as a full buffet and freshly prepared fruit or vegetable juices. Also love the prosecco available to have with your flaky croissant- vey civilized ! At this time of the year ( mid-April ) it was also not very crowded as it is in the summer, so definitely a great lower season time to visit. Plus the room rates for what is provided was one of the greatest values of our three week Italian trip. Definitely a 4.5 star rating !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eccellente

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
E' la seconda volta che soggiorniamo presso questo hotel ed anche in questa occasione ci siamo trovati davvero bene. Grande cura dei dettagli e massima attenzione al cliente, è un posto perfetto per rilassarsi in un contesto di grande qualità. Ideale per famiglie, ma non solo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un pur moment de bonheur

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Tout était parfait.... Grande suite superbement décorée, aucun bruit, petit déjeuner avec des produits frais et des produits bio, un spa très agréable, un personnel adorable, notre fils a eu une glace près de la piscine en cadeau de bienvenue, c'est moderne, décoré avec énormément de goût, un vrai 4 étoiles à tous les niveaux. C'est notre meilleure expérience en Italie.
4 out of 5
by Martin from Neusäß

Auf den Bildern viel schöner ... !

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Geräumiges ZIMMER mit großem Balkon. Style und Zustand noch okay - aber nicht so beeindruckend wie auf den Bildern. Hellhörige Zimmertüre. Schließsystem mit Schlüsselkarten hat nicht zuverlässig funktioniert. TV neu und groß. - WLAN ist zwar kostenlos, war aber auch super langsam - zudem wird man beim Login informiert, dass es 10 € kosten würde, was die Rezeptionistin aber dementierte. - PARKEN gratis. - Nettes PERSONAL beim Check-In. Aber Lange Wartezeit beim Checkout v.a. wg zu wenig Personal FRÜHSTÜCK: Auswahl für ein 4-Sterne-Haus okay, die Qualität größtenteils gut. Kaffee eine Enttäuschung: nur Kaffee aus dem großen Warmhalte-Kessel, der nach Instantkaffee schmeckt. - LAGE in Strandnähe (ca. 200m).