Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank from Aberdeenshire

Excellent

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had the most relaxing break in this beautiful property with outstanding and friendly staff, nothing was to much trouble for them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent quality boutique hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Location: Forte is a lovely town, very smart with many restaurants and cafes The markets are excellent Visits to Pietrasanta and Lucca are a must
We were there in mid May which was just before the busy season Very high quality, very good staff and attention to detail Short walk to the beach and the centre of Forte Room service and any sort of snacks in the hotel were very expensive Otherwise would definitely return again as had many of the other hotel guests Apart from the pool, not really child friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Great stay, Nice rooms, fabulous shower & tea time

Posted May 22, 2015
You get what you pay for. A little pricy, but worth it. Lovely hotel with very modern rooms and a super shower. Tea time with biscuits and cake and a super breakfast. Go into town on the bikes. Up market shops and eat by the sea, the salt baked fish is fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from California

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2008
We chose this hotel for a family vacation in June 2008 based solely on user reviews and price. We were very impressed overall and would definitely stay here again. Staff was extremely nice, buffet breakfast was wonderful and the grounds of the hotel were awesome. 10mins walk from downtown and 3mins by bike (everybody rents bikes in Forte to get around). The one downside; Forte has become very, very expensive overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Chinnor, Oxford

One of the Best Hotels I have stayed in

Posted Sep 29, 2007
The Villa Roma Imperiale was an excellent choice in the lovely resort of Forte Dei Marmi. The hotel staff were excellent and very attentive to all our needs. The hotel itself is in a delightful location and very homely and comfortable. I would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to any of my friends, it made for a great holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gigi from Milano, Italia

ottimo per coppie

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: eleganza e servizi, il cliente si sente coccolato quasi come in una casa di amici
Cons: la non educazione di certi ospiti stranieri con bambini e tate certamente non adeguati all'hotel
Location: Forte dei Marmi è bellissima se non per il mare cristallino per tutto il resto
Famiglie con bambini e tate al seguito entrambi ineducati dovrebbero essere banditi in generale, ma in particolare in un hotel di tanto charme tranquillità ed eleganza, o quantomeno redarguiti a dovere per evitare di disturbare il relax degli altri ospiti
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel für Paare

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Freundliches und aufmerksames Personal
Location: Nähe zum Strand und Zentrum
Wir waren bereits das 2x im Hotel. Es gefällt uns die Lage, das ausgezeichnete Frühstücksbuffet und die Nähe zum Zentrum und Strand. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und aussergewöhnlich freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir werden wieder in diesem Hotel buchen!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from BOLOGNA, ITALIA

CI TORNEREI

Posted Sep 8, 2008
BUONO