Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Flurlingen

erholsamer Aufenthalt

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Freundlicher, aufmerksamer Service. Schöne Lage. Gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christophe

Charmant

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel au calme, personnel charmant, qualité de la nourriture excellente. C'est le genre d'hôtel que l'on recherche, super rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Kurzer Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Alles war so wie wir es brauchten. Preis und Leistung waren ok. Eas Essen war sehr gut. Der Service sehr zuvorkommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markus from Tessin

Vermont zwischen Frankreich und der Schweiz

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr ruhig, abgelegen. Eigenes Auto nötig. WiFi nur in der Nähe der Rezeption möglich, nicht im Zimmer. Schallisolation zwischen den Zimmern sehr schwach Essen sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Jacques from Bruxelles

Refuge dans la campagne

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Déco et tapis de chambre en fin de parcours. Accueil sympathique et restaurant agréable. Mets de la région bien cuisinés et servis prestement.Petit-déjeuner varié et agréablement copieux. Environnement calme et parking aisé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helle from Måløv

Fransk arrogance

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fransk....! Udemærket hotel, men madpriserne var Scweiziske. Personalet talte hverken tysk eller engelsk. Det lå fare out, så vi var "tvunget" til at spise der. Det var dyrt og vi kunne ikke bestemme, hvor vi ville sidde i restaurenten. Det bestemte hotellet..!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from Australia

Needs direction

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent aspect, very little information,no restaurant till Wednesday,staff tried hard but seemed to lack any sense of direction . Wifi absolutely useless. We notice probably more than most as we are in the "people business ", the property has huge potential but lacks direction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Aldwincle

Oasis of calm

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Just a one night stopover but a welcome oasis of calm during a drive down to Italy. Beautiful location, good food and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmed from Lyon

Hotel Excellent , j'aimerais bien revenir

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Je suis venu pour un voyage d'affaire , et je veux revenir pour un voyage de noce j'espère . Je fais trop de déplacement toute l'année et je connais trop d'hotel mais celui sort du classic ...c'est un parfait hotel, excellet restaurant et service,petit déjeuner varié et acceuil vraiment chaleureux , tu te sens dans ta famille , bravo et bonne continuation