Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chatelet

semaine en amoureux

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
super séjour, avons passés 6 nuits petit déj agréable si ce n'est les clients de l' hotel se préparent des sandwiches à emporter et ne laissent plus grand choses pour les autres clients qui arrivent plus tard personnels super agréables . problèmes de mouches faites dans certaines remarques de clients proviennent surement de la mauvaise éducations de certains clients qui ne ferme pas la porte de la salle climatiséé
5 out of 5
by Biagio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sirpa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michele from Bari

Gran bel soggiorno in tutto.....lusso

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato in questa bella struttura per motivi di lavoro e posso affermare che le 5***** le merita tutte. Ci sono n°2 splendide piscine, le camere spaziose e ben arredate, come pure il bagno ha degli asciugamani fantastici oltre al set di cortesia. Inoltre personale gentile, e un buffet della colazione molto assortito. Ma non posso dimenticare di dire che se amate un bel relax, non perdetevi il centro benessere e mi permetto di dire...provate per credermi!!
3 out of 5
by nicolas from Toulouse

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
petit déjeuner décevant: pain sec, pas de fromage, oeufs trop durs, pas de jus d'orange frais. Chambre avec énormément de mouche. sinon chambre plutôt propre, service aimable.
5 out of 5
by Gianni from San Felice sul Panaro (MO)

Sogno o son desto ?

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
E' stata una gradita sorpresa, perché la realtà è stata superiore alle aspettative. Non saprei cosa criticare. Rimarrà per sempre nei miei ricordi.
4 out of 5
by Lara from London/Paris

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in this place for two nights for business and it was an amazing break. This hotel offers all the facilities you need to feel relaxed: swimming pool, huge living room with plenty of sofa, restaurant, iron if needs be... It was a good stay in order to disconnect from the working day. I recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by Robin from London

NOT a 5 star hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is far from a 5 star hotel. A very weird hotel in a very weird place. Poor service. Dreadful food. Pleased to get out.
5 out of 5
by Francesco from Roma

Bello non accogliente...

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ottima struttura, stanze pulite e ambiente confortevole, pessimo il wi-fi e pessima la scelta di far pagare l'uso della piscina (10 euro)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels