Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gabriele

We expected good, it was much better than good.

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
A real 5 stars hotel in the middle of Puglia. I will definitely go again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017
Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
by Philip

Stay at the Grand Hotel Nocelli

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
This is an excellent hotel with many amenities. Lunches and dinners at their restaurant are superb. Service is excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017
Thank you very much. Your satisfaction is our purpose
4 out of 5
by Lara from London/Paris

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in this place for two nights for business and it was an amazing break. This hotel offers all the facilities you need to feel relaxed: swimming pool, huge living room with plenty of sofa, restaurant, iron if needs be... It was a good stay in order to disconnect from the working day. I recommend this hotel
2 out of 5
by Robin from London

NOT a 5 star hotel.

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
This is far from a 5 star hotel. A very weird hotel in a very weird place. Poor service. Dreadful food. Pleased to get out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Great hotel with amazing amenities but when we visited in the middle of June it didn't quite seem like it was ready for high season. Not too much to do immediately nearby but great pools and facilities. Breakfast not 5* but nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: Pools
Cons: None
Location: A long way from anywhere
Superb hotel, two huge swimming pools which we had to ourselves much of the time, great spa 15 euros for guests at the hotel, again only few people in, and excellent food in the restaurant which was reasonable value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good choice for this part of Italy.

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels
A good choice for this part of Italy. A few minor problems when we arrived tired, but they were quickly sorted out. We had a suite, which was fine in some ways, but below par in others, e.g. plastic glasses. Nice grounds, but nothing nearby for eating, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lavello

Ottimo hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Hotel veramente unico e particolare, camere perfette, pulite forse unico neo sono le tende in plastica della vasca!!! ( in un albergo a 5 stelle stonano!!!! Beuty farm eccellente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Gianni, Resort Manager, Hotel Management
Egregio Sig. Doemnico la ringraziamo per il tempo impiegato in questa sua recensione e per i piacevoli complimenti. Sì quello della tenda doccia è un neo su cui da un pò di tempo stiamo lavorando ma che purtroppo per problemi strutturali non risulta di facile soluzione, ma ci siamo vicini. Ad una prossima occasione, magari riuscendo senza tenda.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Padova

Non vale le 5 stelle

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Colazione non uguale alle foto, molto più scarsa rispetto a ciò che mi aspettavo. La stanza era pulita però abbiamo trovato uno scarafaggio, probabilmente dovuto alla posizione in campagna dell'hotel. Con l'opzione Suite Expedia diceva che avremmo avuto l'accesso alla SPA, cosa che non risultava all'hotel ma che ci hanno comunque concesso anche se non con molta semplicità e gentilezza. Sinceramente non è un hotel da considerarsi da 5 stelle, perchè sono stato in Hotel da 4 dove sono stato trattato molto molto meglio. Prezzi della cena un po' cari a mio avviso. Piscina molto bella e confortevole.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Il Direttore, Hotel Management
Buongiorno Sig. Beppe, le siamo grati di aver impiegato il suo tempo per esprimere un suo giudizio, e siamo lieti abbia apprezzato la pulizia delle stanze (nonostante la campagna), la piscina ed il ristorante. Ci lasci però precisare alcune cose, sulla "Colazione non uguale alle foto" non ci sono foto del buffet colazioni, quelle che lei può aver visto sono i Buffet dei Dolci serviti nei Matrimoni e se comunque la Colazione non è stata di suo gradimento ce ne dispiace ma non può essere considerata scarsa; su "Accesso alla SPA" compreso le confermo l'errore in fase di impostazione del Prezzo Camera (non doveva esserci) ma ci deve dare atto che non abbiamo fatto alcun problema ed abbiamo prontamente provveduto a fornirle comunque il servizio (era infatti un nostro errore d'impostazione). Ero presente all'accaduto e nessuno le ha mancato di gentilezza, abbiamo solo chiesto ed usato il tempo necessario a comprendere cosa fosse avvenuto.
5 out of 5
by Cristina

l'eccellenza assoluta

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel da sogno, personale altamente qualificato, ambiente di lusso ma fine ed elegante....che dire poi della cucina? Abbiamo degustato a cenaprelibatezze dal saporedivino. La colazione ricca, abbondante e con un'ottima torta alle pere. Miraccomando non cambiate lo chef. Arrivederci al prossimo anno
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Grazie Cristina per le sue belle parole. Sarà un piacere trasmetterle a tutto il nostro staff che giornalmente si impegna per creare le emozioni che leggo nelle sue parole. Ad una prossima occasione.