Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended for family stay

Posted Oct 28, 2015
It is OK for businesd trip for individual but not for family stay as nearby ambiance is not conducible for family stay..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Way too expensive, filthy and false advertising

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: It had a bed.
Cons: Almost everything. Start by providing hot water, removing the mould and halving the price.
Location: Ok location not too far from the station, but a decent ride to the interesting parts of town.
Worst place I stayed in India and one of the most expensive! Mould on doors and towels, lack of hot water, NO TRANSFER FROM AIRPORT despite saying that it was included, I was told breakfast also wasn't included although they didn't end up charging, average location.
1 out of 5
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by dr manoj from delhi

hotel near to station

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: nothing
very bad experience cannot say why expedia has put this hotel on its list car did not come to pick us at station. hotel does not have any restaurant room is very stuffy.no parking facilities
1 out of 5
by Ron from England

stay away

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Cons: the hotel
Location: back sreet, nothing to do
If you are totally antisocal and like to have your meals in your room,and dont drink stay here.otherwise DONT STAY HERE
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

this hotel is very very bed i recamende to not sta

Posted Jan 9, 2012
Pros: very bed hotel
Cons: very bed hotel
Location: also very bed not for family to stay
we are not use this hotel for stay because room is nastey and room very very very very bed small, i am not stay to this hotel because of small and i did not infome to expide so please remove list from expedia because this not hotel for tourtst this hotel for monthley stay. this hotel is very very very very very bed bed bed for us experince this is not hotel locatation and not good hotel to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Hotel Mangalam: Looks better in photos

Posted Jun 13, 2011 on Hotels
Though not a bad hotel but you may not get value for money. It can do with improvements/updates. the staff was really very helpful but not always the friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2010 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Shabby Surroundigs

Posted Oct 14, 2010 on Hotels
It Looked derelict as the hotel was on the second storey...Above shops.. Rooms not upto scratch..Air- con not working
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Manglam / Mandakini Saket à Lucknow centre

Posted Aug 3, 2010 on Hotels
Nous avons été logés à l'hotel Mandakini Saket qui se trouve en face et apparemment fait partie de la même chaine (?). Chambre au look moyen mais propre et fonctionnel, service efficace et souriant, bonne cuisine. Situé sur une artère bruyante mais pas trop de bruit dans la chambre toutefois. Insistez pour avoir une chambre avec fenêtre, c'est plus agréable ;-)