Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Bed sheets had not been changed

Posted Jul 2, 2016
You get what you pay for. Definitely suggest the Park Plaza closer to the city. Keys is run down, in need of some serious paint and cleaning. Upon checking in at 11 PM we had to call house keeping to come up and change our bedding and pillow cases as they were left in changed. Seriously discussing. After complaining, we received 10% discount on food only.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

Nice clean peacefull and comfortable

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Stayed for 2 nights, hotel staff is quite helpfull rooms cleaned and tidy easy to find and peaceful place a bit side of the city access to bus train is easy
4 out of 5
by rahul from chaganpur

was a good stay

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
it was a good stay d only problem i had was tht they issued me a room tht was already occupied n wen i opened d door it left me embarrassed
4 out of 5
by ABHIMANYU from Mansfield, tx, USA

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Most of the hotel staff was nice but while checking out i was asked to pay extra fees for one mattress. When asked for a manager, i was introduced to Navjoy sharma, a very unfriendly and rude mamager. His exact words to me were , if u dont want to pay wr know how to charge it. A novice in speaking english he did not even know how to communicate properly let alone be professional. One would think that a manager of such a big hotel can atleast communicate effectively. I was very disappointed in the customer service he provided to us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic services during stay on 18-07-15

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
1. It was very awful situation for me when I got used condom packet in restroom below the sink. 2. No one had respond over the phone and service person while asked for slippers. 3. Room was requested for non-smoke but the had given smoke Room, when asked for change no response given, and when asked for room spray, 4. In the morning of next day I had requested for tooth kit and delivered only for one person instead of 2 persons. Overall no one respond and ignored all requested items and things asked for. This was the worst exp of stay which I did with keys.... Rgds
1 out of 5
by Manpreet from Ludhiana

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was nt dat gud as it was expected from a 3 star hotel room service was nt pleasant
2 out of 5
by giridhar from Bangalore

Not a great stay

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was not a great stay at Keys. There was electricity issue. During dinner some buffet items had got over and we had to wait for the same to be cooked and given again. We asked for drinks and again some of the drink which we asked got over. The staff came at 11 in the night and woke us up to say sorry for electricity issue. The WC water jet pipe was broken.
4 out of 5
by SIDDHARTH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by shardendu from New Delhi

needs lots of efforts for better services..

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
short stay for two nights...needed wifi but it could not be connected.....needs lots of hard work to improve over all performance..ALSO HOTEL DOES NOT PROVIDE AMERICAN SYSTEM OF BOOKING..so that one can have breakfast in hotel....
2 out of 5
by j from uk

not in ludhiana

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
over priced small rooms out in nowhere