Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Sheet were dirty. Sand and hair in them. So gross. We called for clean sheets and had to change them ourselves. Staff didn't really seem to care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The pool was too cold and the hot was not very hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traverse City, MI

no complaints!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My stay went smoothly, no complaints whatsoever! I'll be staying here if I ever come back to town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Will definitely stay here again :)
3 out of 5
by Dennis from SW Michigan

Average at best

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
A 1 night stay for golf group. A basic simple room was fair. No frills, no thrills. Bathroom very small. No hot water in shower. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, MI

family visit

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Nice hotel, comfortable, clean, out of season so it was quiet and enjoyed our stay. Accessible to shopping and not too far from the beaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Don't recommend.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
The breakfast was terrible. Rooms need updated. When I went to check out I was charged more than I was supposed to be charged. I will not be going back. The pool is the only thing this place has going for it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Conteniental breakfast wasn't anything spectacular. Don't recommend staying there to eat in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Tawas, Michigan

Overnight stay in Manistee

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Days Inns are always affordable and clean. Staff was friendly and efficient. We had never been to the area, and the hotel was easy to find.
Cons: Something was wrong with our room's heater; it kicked on and off every 30 seconds throughout the night. Made for difficult sleeping for everyone.
Location: Easy to find. Small shopping mall across the street. Only a few minutes away from business district. Great restaurants, bookstores, antique malls.
We went to Manistee overnight for our son's school function, mostly to break up the driving hours.