Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wi

Nice hotel, close to major roads .

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Friendly staff, wonderful staff, nice cot.breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel staff was great and helpful. The pool was clean and perfect for my children to enjoy. Room was ok. Not dirty just run down. Holes in the curtain, bedding and shower curtain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Sheet were dirty. Sand and hair in them. So gross. We called for clean sheets and had to change them ourselves. Staff didn't really seem to care.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisville

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The pool was too cold and the hot was not very hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traverse City, MI

no complaints!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My stay went smoothly, no complaints whatsoever! I'll be staying here if I ever come back to town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay great price

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and neat. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. You just can't beat it for the price.
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Will definitely stay here again :)
3 out of 5
by Dennis from SW Michigan

Average at best

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
A 1 night stay for golf group. A basic simple room was fair. No frills, no thrills. Bathroom very small. No hot water in shower. Breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, MI

family visit

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Nice hotel, comfortable, clean, out of season so it was quiet and enjoyed our stay. Accessible to shopping and not too far from the beaches.