Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall the hotel was in good condition

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: It was rather new
Cons: Carpeting needed cleaning or replaced
Location: n/a
Carpet in room either needed shampooing or replaced. Room is on the smaller size. But overall it was good
5 out of 5
by john

Would stay again

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Booked same day. Room looked just like the pics. Pleasantly nice and clean. Waffles, cereal, yogurt....for breakfast. Nothing spectacular but I would stay again if I were in the area.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth w

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is centrally located in Manistee and convenient to downtown and Little River Casino. Room was comfortable and very clean.. Breakfast offered a variety of hot/cold items. I would stay here again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Janis

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
We had a really great stay until my vehicle got backed into in the parking lot a lot of damage
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, Michigan

Awesome Stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean, cozy, and affordable.
Cons: I was hoping for a bit more with the complementary breakfast, maybe a bit more cereal selections, possibly some breakfast meat like sausages.
Location: The location was convenient for where we needed to be. Things were right down the road.
Great stay. Comfortable, convenient, and affordable. Was great for the price-surpassed my expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great staff was great only thing is need to clean light globe by door .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happily Surprised!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Happily surprised and happy with our stay. Wasn't expecting much from a Super 8, especially with such low rates, but honestly, you would think it was a higher end hotel. It was very quiet and comfortable, and the free breakfast with the waffle maker was awesome!