Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the Money

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very Nice refurbed rooms. A great place to stay for a night or two.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverview, Mi

Convenient location, near nice restaurants and sho

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice room, carpet was very dirty. The rest of the room was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Our room was nicely updated and clean. Hotel was close to the downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great hotel, very friendly staff. Rooms were very nice. If I had to offer any critique is the king suite AC struggled a bit to keep up with the room size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodhaven Michigan

Nice hotel close to the downtown Manistee area

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at this hotel Jordan was my host she was very helpful and telling me things about the city and about how the hotel works had a pleasant stay will be telling friends about this
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jenison MI

Near Casino

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Has a room with a recliner which was a real plus for our friend
Was perfect, close to casino. Very clean and staff was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Spend the night,quiet & comfortable, quick coffee then left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wow Best Super8 Ever

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: I liked how clean and new it felt.
Cons: Nothing really. Everything was great!
Location: We were there for a race in the MN forest so that was our only purpose.
I have stayed at a lot of hotels and know Super8's are not the top end but this one with its new renovations was really nice and very clean. The staff was great too. We were pleasantly surprised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Everything was nice, clean...the front desk staff nice. The only complaint I have is that they doubled their rates on the weekends, and I wish that when the price came up on your site , that that was mentioned. A room at $99.00 is very different at $200 plus after taxes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything in Manistee.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Cons: Elevator
Everything in room was nice and clean. Love the black and white pictures on the walls! No elevator, even though there is only two floors, Don't make your bags too heavy. Nice place to stay though and cheap.