Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the Money

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very Nice refurbed rooms. A great place to stay for a night or two.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverview, Mi

Convenient location, near nice restaurants and sho

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice room, carpet was very dirty. The rest of the room was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Our room was nicely updated and clean. Hotel was close to the downtown area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Great hotel, very friendly staff. Rooms were very nice. If I had to offer any critique is the king suite AC struggled a bit to keep up with the room size
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodhaven Michigan

Nice hotel close to the downtown Manistee area

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I had a wonderful experience at this hotel Jordan was my host she was very helpful and telling me things about the city and about how the hotel works had a pleasant stay will be telling friends about this
3 out of 5
by stan from Illinois

Needs wall hooks for drying towels/damp clothes.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed there twice. It's about a mile walk to 5th Ave beach in downtown Manistee. Everything was OK. Breakfast buffet is cereal, waffles, coffee/milk/OJ, and hard boiled eggs. A bit pricey. A bit cramped, but OK for two.
4 out of 5
by doug from johnston, iowa

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel. Night desk clerk very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Dale from Holland, MI

Thank you.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The accommodations were sufficient. The staff was helpful and friendly. The supplies were limited with three of us in the room. The biggest complaint was the bad odor in the bathroom. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay and would have no problems coming back again sometime. Thanks for your help.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Renoviert und grosse Zimmer

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Grosses, sauberes Zimmer
Cons: Mehr Sitzgelegenheiten im Fruehstuecksbereich
Uns hat es super gefallen. Das Motel ist sauber, neu renoviert udn hat sehr grosse Zimmer (inkl. Schreibtisch, Sofa, grosser Flachbildschirm etc.). Die Kinder fanden schade, dass es keinen Pool gab und zum Fruehstueck wurden die Plaetze manchmal knapp, aber es hat uns insgesamt sehr gut gefallen.