Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Excellent hotel and staff that goes above and beyond. Ask for the quiet rooms away from the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Great service, wonderful staff. I left my charger in the room, and the staff mailed it to me within days. I would stay there again fo sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smelly

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Can smell cigarette smoke in hallways. Supposed to be “smoke free” hotel. It’s not!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Wonderful experience!

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Our children and friends live near by. We enjoyed hiking on the reservoir, local restaurants, and family!
We stayed recently for one week. Everyone was incredibly happy, helpful, and accommodating. We enjoyed the full breakfast, the pool, the gym, and the yummy cookies in the afternoon. The staff all seemed to really enjoy their jobs and it showed. We have family there and will stay there each time we come. They have a customer for life!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
There for three days. Desk Staff excellent. Room clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Room was clean, front desk clerk polite and friendly, breakfast as to be expected
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Mildew

Posted Sep 19, 2017
I stayed two Sundays in a row and felt like the staff was very nice and helpful. The first time our ac leaked and the rug was damp. The room had a musty smell but was tired so it was bearable. The following weekend our room smelled very strong of mildew. No wet rug but nauseating and very strong. My clothes when returning home retained the smell until washed. I have family in ludlow and the hotel is overall clean and staff is nice so I would stay again but mention the smell in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to the inter state

Posted Sep 17, 2017
everything was very clean and nice. the bed sheets were rough though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Cons: Hotel should be all non-smoking.
This hotel was clean and comfortable. We did not have time to use the pool, etc., but the room, hallways, lobby, and breakfast room were all very nice and clean. Staff is very friendly.