Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a place to stay for the night

Posted Sep 21, 2017
A fairly clean place the is stuck in 1980,s. Needs a major updating. It's hard to find when it's dark out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off-Season Paradise

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
GREAT off season getaway!!!!! I happened to be staying overnight on business, but will return with family to enjoy such a beautiful backdrop of Okemo Mountain!!!
3 out of 5
by Paul

Given wrong room booked

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Got a different room than I booked that was away from everything and didn't have all the amenities than the room I booked room was clean n quiet but no a/c or jetted tub which was in the original booking I did
3 out of 5
by Mark

Just ok.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Condo unit was a little dated, but clean. Room did not have AC and was a little stuffy. Very fortunate that the outside temperature was not very hot during our stay. Could not figure out where to check in and had to ask a security guard. Check in is at another facility about 1.5 miles away. Was just ok, but absolutely would not stay there during heat of summer.
4 out of 5
by Deeann

A nice stay

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was smaller than I had hoped, but it was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating! The area didn't have a lot to offer for non-skiers. But the resort pool was fabulous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn. ny

Exellent stay. I will be back!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice, clean Hotel. Very close to slopes. Friendly Staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The walls were really dirty from both living room and bedroom. We always stay at Okemo Base Lodge but this was the first time that we did stay in room that wasn't good. The TV at the bedroom for somereason at our first night wasn't working properly...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room, ski location great but no hot tub/pool near

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Lodging was a a living room with fireplace, sofa, chairs, kitchen, bedroom with a king size bed. Very comfortable for up to 4 people. Bathroom was small; the bathtub was tiny. Overall great if one wanted to be right next to one of Okemo's ski bases but little to do nearby (without driving) compared to Jackson Gore (the other Okemo ski base) a mile away by car. That area would be better to stay at of one was visiting Okemo with the pool/hot tub nearby and better apres ski. The service was very good with the staff friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Khara

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great and the staff at check in and out were friendly, helpful and kind. The condo was very dated! For the money we spent I feel that we could have had a much nicer accommodation. The spa, pool and hot tub are a 10 minute drive which kinda stinks. On the final day the spa pool and tub were closed and there was no staff to help, so unfortunately I couldn't use it which really was bad for being 9 months pregnant it was the only activity at a ski resort that I could have done.
3 out of 5
by John

Location great

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Unfortunately it was extremely windy and bitterly cold for skiing. Had to drive down road to the pool