Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

odd

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Odd setup. When we arrived my name was on a piece of paper attached to the wall outside with the instruction to ring 1 of 3 phone numbers (none of them worked). Then a man presumably the business owner turned up to let us in and lead us up to the 5th floor. At this point he showed us to our room. We relaxed for 1 min only to then be told it was the wrong one! Finally we were able to relax on what was a small but decent apartment. There was a balcony but it was covered in cigarette butt's. The facilities worked fine and was in a good location but I definitely wouldn't stay again due to the unprofessional nature of it all. If you're expecting to turn up and find a reception desk you won't. I do however spare a thought for the poor heavily pregnant lady who told us if we needed anything to let her know. I wanted to help her! Like I say, odd setup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Dolly

Ok place

Posted Aug 3, 2012
Pros: Nice room. Friendly staff.
Cons: breakfast
Location: nice location
We were in this hotel for 2 nights. The location is ok, but not the best for quick tours to Rome. The room is clean, spacious and looks very nice. Staff is very helpful and kind. We only didn't like the breakfast - one croissant and coffee at a near by caffe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

I will not go back to this hotel, it should not be listed on expedia.

Posted Mar 1, 2010
It is a very good location, but the hotel I will not recommended, for the price you can get a better one in the same area. Thanks Expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Apr 23, 2016
In de tijd dat wij er waren was de receptie nooit open. Kamer was netjes, wel gehorig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Personale gentile e camera pulita..possibilità di trovare parcheggio
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotell - NEI!!

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Forferderlig! Kan ikke kalles hotell, lå i 5. etasje i gammel bygård med gammel heis. Vanskelig å finne. Dårlig renhold, lite rom, og vi kom hjem med loppebitt. Kan overhodet ikke si noe positivt om dette stedet!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service, beautiful view.

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good service, beautiful view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Posizione, rapporto qualità/prezzo, cortesia del personale.
Cons: Le tende e/o le tapparelle alle finestre, per far filtrare meno luce.
Soggiorno di una notte per lavoro, in posizione centrale.
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Rennes

Correct pour le quartier

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Si le rapport qualité-prix est correct, le quartier étant calme et bien situé, le service laisse parfois à désirer et l'annonce sur le site est trompeuse malgré la sympathie de la seule personne à qui nous avons eu à faire. Points négatifs : 1) nous avons été dans l'obligation de payer l'intégralité du séjour au début, méthode peu courante, pas rassurante sur le coup, et paraissant douteuse. 2) Le petit-déjeuner est insatisfaisant et ne correspond pas à un véritable hôtel : café + petite viennoiserie. 3) les images du site ne correspondent pas tout à fait, voire pas dans l'ensemble, à l'hôtel qui par ailleurs se situe au dernier étage de l'immeuble : n'attendez pas un hôtel "classique". 4) Le service n'est pas assuré dans la nuit et le dimanche. Point positif : emplacement idéal dans un quartier chic pour pour un rapport qualité-prix raisonnable. Entre amis, cela était correct. Pour un couple, c'est encore tenable. En famille, je déconseille cet hôtel.
1 out of 5
by Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels