Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 23 ffordd taliesin killay swansea uk

Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Ebookers
Very convenient for traveling with the s bann very close but being British we missed not having tea and coffee making facilities in our room but we will visit again later in the year thank you Peter godfrey
4 out of 5
by mohamed

Good hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
very good hotel , very clean, very clean rooms, service is excellent , the only thing needs improvement is the breakfast , need to be variety in the breakfast .
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo

Convenient location, friendly staff and nice rooms

Posted Nov 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Mr. Artur and his colleagues without exception are always smiling and supportive. Hotel is really well located some 2 min walk from the train station. Breakfast is very good for its price. Rooms are wide and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Hotel is across the street from train station and 30 minute walk to palace. Accommodations were very nice.
3 out of 5
by Nathan

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing wrong with the place, it was good enough but not as nice as I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LI, NY

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and updated. Nice breakfast.
Location: We stayed there to visit the Porsche and Mercedes Museums. Those were excellent.
We liked the hotel with the exception of being told upon arrival that breakfast was separate when it was supposed to be included with our stay. The lady at the front desk had to do some checking and corrected this for us but it is annoying that one has to stand up for what was promised. If I had not been insistent, the hotel would have charged us and it was an expensive breakfast compared to other hotel breakfast charges.
3 out of 5
by Adrian

NH dissapointment

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the reception were rude and cold, booked a double bed, and got a short answer that they can't offer that, only two separate beds, although just before me they asked the person what kind of room would they like.
4 out of 5
by Alexander

Modern and great service!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel, clean and modern, breakfast is ok but nothing special, good parking and location. Just missing a fridge otherwise very happy with the hotel and will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to train station

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: wifi speed, breakfast choices, chicken or turkey addition would be great.
clean, has wifi and wired lan in room. close to train station. perfect location. breakfast was good, many varieties, but no chicken, beef or turkey options, all pork. :( wifi was available, but speed was not good. even though its the enhanced wifi i chose, speed is adequate for email and chat only. room was quite cold first day, till i adjusted the temperature. then it was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, staff spoken is good english. Room was clean with modern decor.