Ratings based on 1,889 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Across from the Hauptbahnhoff (train station)

Posted May 25, 2018
Good hotel that ticks off all of the boxes, very good buffet breakfast, chair in addition to the desk chair, adequate closet space, room safe, robe, etc. BUT, a very strange shower arrangement, not in a separate room, but clear glass right in the room. To be fair, there was a picture on Expedia's web site. However, still odd. Evidently a signature of this hotel chain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted May 16, 2018
Good Hotel, Central location. Superior room had good facilities with huge shower and free water in the fridge. Free Spa in hotel, nice breakfast, friendly staff. All in all, would book here again definitely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Overall pleasant, rooms are a little small, and the green carpet looked old. Breakfast was excellent- full buffet with eggs and bacon. Good location close to train station. 3+ stars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Niguel, CA

Nice hotel great location

Posted May 6, 2018
Very nice hotel and this is the second time I stayed at this hotel in the past year. Breakfast is very nice and rooms, location very good. Le Meridien and Sofitel are nearby and possibly nicer but Flemings is an excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, NY

Clean, modern and close to transportation

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Steps away from Munich train station. The room was very clean and put together nicely. Didn’t go to the restaurant but it seemed it had a good menu at reasonable prices. Price of room very affordable the night I was there. Staff very helpful with getting around. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rowayton CT

Convenient hotel — close to train station

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Perfect location across the street from main train station in Munich. Modern, quiet — rooms is small but very comfortable. Perfect and reasonably priced w delicious breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Mar 29, 2018
The hotel is situated in a perfect location for exploring the city and the surrounding area. The staff are nice and the room is clean and comfortable. There might not be too much choice for the breakfast buffet, but the food is of good quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto,ON

Convenient location.

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Staff was very friendly and kind. Breakfast food and coffee was really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angels

Nice hotel close to main station and attractions

Posted Mar 19, 2018
It conveniently locateds ~ 300 meters from the main station, about 15 min walk to Mary’s square. Hotel very clean and spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Weird Room Configuration

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
Ok. I had a long drive and was disappointed I couldn’t check in when I arrived, almost 1pm and room wasn’t ready. I was told I got an upgrade but the room set-up was odd. Bathroom was downstairs, glass shower in middle of main room bed was up a spiral staircase to narrow to bring luggage up. Lots of hotels in the area so I will choose a different one next time I visit Munich.