Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice small hotel. Great location!

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Hotel is part of the theater very easy to find your way back as theater is on the city maps. Located just outside the pedestrian mall and close to transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Munich

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Great hotel great location friendly helpful staff. Good sized rooms. Good breakfast buffet, Would recommend to anyone planning on going to Munich
5 out of 5
by Samantha

Posted Dec 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and excellent rooms. The price is amazing for the quality of the room and location.
4 out of 5
by Raul

Surprise and delight

Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great place very good price in the center of everything
4 out of 5
by Ann

Christmas in Munich

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was warm and comfortable staff were helpful and friendly within walking distance to Christmas markets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Impressed with size of the room and comfortable beds. Situated close to lots of restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Hotel close to the city

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Looked like a lovely hotel from the inside but was not clean. Shower was a disgrace, water was terrible and the beds were terribly uncomfortable - as was the bedding. Felt very disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Cons: Staff should be able to speak English. Clean the shower holes so water goes down.
The place was very noisy. The staff weren't good. We reached the hotel at 11 pm. Didn't know where to park our car although they told us before there is a parking. The staff on duty couldn't talk English. The shower hole was plugged and when I took shower water was up to my ankles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
While the location has a lot going for it in easy access to public transportation, close enough to good sites and decent access to good restaurants, the multitude of strip clubs, sex shops and casinos attracts a less than savory late night crowd leave a big mess each morning. But, really we were done and in our rooms before the real revelry got going. Very nice and helpful desk staff. Quite nice breakfast each morning. All in all, a decent place to stay if you know what's going on around you and can ignore it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Need a better cooling as it could get a lot hot otherwise pretty good hotel