Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Chris

Calm attractive and central.

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
This handsome modern hotel is ideally situated for seeing Lubeck. The reception staff were uniformly pleasant and helpful. Rooms are a good size attractive and well appointed. Ww didn't use the restaurant and the bar lacked character. We might have had breakfast there if we had known that prebooking with breakfast meant the price was halved. Ideal for a business trip.
5 out of 5
by Bernadette

Bernadette & Ken

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Wonderful Helpful Staff At Front Of The House Great Greetings Smiles & Very Helpful Close to Central Station & An Easy Walk Into The Center Of Town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Very nice, clean and confrtable hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very clean rooms,Staff were v freindly, breakfast was great I highly recommend it when visiting the lovely city Lubeck
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! Greetings from the ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Very nice hotel overall

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Ebookers
A very good hotel overall, lovely rooms. Breakfast fried egg cooking service slow, and differently from many other 4 star hotels in Germany, Sekt - a glass of sparkling wine is not included in breakfast price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location blocks from all the old town sights there is to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Convenient for all central sites which means that evrything is close to hand.
Cons: Nothing. It was all very nice. ..................................................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park City

Charming Luebeck

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the charming town of Luebeck with its canals and old architecture that mostly survived the 2nd World War.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sendai, Japan

Conveninent hotel for sightseeing.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Hotel staffs at the reception and restraunt were very nice and kind.
Cons: TV did not work very properly.
Location: The old town is on the hill. It takes 20 min uphill to the hotel from the train station. Use taxi (8 EU more or less), when heavy luggage with you.
All sighghtseeing places are located within 20 min walking distance from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive review after your stay in our ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck. Hope to welcome you soon again in our hotel. Greetings from the ATLANTIC Hotel Lübeck
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels