Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Location: Angelina College Ralph and Kacoos Mall right down the street Walmart just a few blocks down
Staff was wonderful! Very helpful and accommodating. Pool was lovely. Beds were extremely comfortable and lots of pillows which I love!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Enjoyed a two-bedroom suite when I thought we were just getting two beds! That was a pleasant surprise. Everything was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hope, AR.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
My husband booked us into the Crown Colony as a treat for me and my granddaughter while we were on our way to Victoria, TX. We thought the room and facilities were great. We shopped near by, lounged by the pool and generally had a great time. The staff, particularly Teresa, were wonderful; friendly and helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was great as were the cookies at check-in. Given the opportunity, we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Muriel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
I had a nice quiet weekend.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
First hotel I have ever stayed at that had a ceiling fan!
5 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ilse

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great breakfast, frendly staff,clean large room.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Lufkin Stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were at the motel only one night. Nice restaurants were within walking distance of the hotel. That was nice since I had been driving all day, 9 hours. The hotel was very clean, ice machines were convenient on our floor. The hotel was behind restaurants, which means it was off the main road enough to give is a nice quite night for a good nights sleep. The beds were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to meeting venue.

Posted May 15, 2017
Location: Great restaurants nearby.
It was nearby my business meeting and very close to town. Great restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Great stay. Clean quiet rooms and the location is wonderful. Thank You