Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

closest one we could get to Beaumont/hHarvey

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The experience was great except for all the dogs barking. They woke us up every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Nice room. Walking distance to good restaurants.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Stayed in hotel after evacuating during Harvey. Spent one night as we headed home. Room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Location: Angelina College Ralph and Kacoos Mall right down the street Walmart just a few blocks down
Staff was wonderful! Very helpful and accommodating. Pool was lovely. Beds were extremely comfortable and lots of pillows which I love!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Enjoyed a two-bedroom suite when I thought we were just getting two beds! That was a pleasant surprise. Everything was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hope, AR.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
My husband booked us into the Crown Colony as a treat for me and my granddaughter while we were on our way to Victoria, TX. We thought the room and facilities were great. We shopped near by, lounged by the pool and generally had a great time. The staff, particularly Teresa, were wonderful; friendly and helpful and welcoming. The breakfast was great as were the cookies at check-in. Given the opportunity, we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Lionel

Everything was great!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great breakfast, great rooms!
5 out of 5
by Muriel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
I had a nice quiet weekend.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
First hotel I have ever stayed at that had a ceiling fan!
5 out of 5
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ilse

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great breakfast, frendly staff,clean large room.