Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Horrible

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The place was filthy and nothing worked. There was food in the sofa bed and bodily fluid stains on the cushions. They wouldn’t give us pillows for the kids to sleep on the sofa bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Thanksgiving Stay

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Hotel is outdated, air conditioner was extremely loud but not as loud as the shower. It seems cheap materials were used as the floor squeaked at every movement to the extent it could be heard throughout the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was great place to stay for reasonable. Comfortable beds. Was convenient location as well. I do wish that they had an indoor pool but that would be an added bonus. I didn't get to try the breakfast but it is nice that it was offered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, LA

Clean, comfortable, convenient

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice place to stay. Breakfast buffet was filling but not very tasty. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Mr.TAYLOR, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We love to hear that you enjoyed our hotel’s laid-back and comfortable atmosphere and that it made your stay exceptional! Our entire team prides themselves on trying to make each stay exceptional and they love it when guest leaves reviews, call in, or fill out the surveys! We hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok but could be better

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Orbitz
It was ok but the breakfast was empty most of the time and we had a ripped comforter on our bed.
2 out of 5
by mack

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Well where do I began ? Lets start at the beginning ! 1. I arrived to front desk to check in and after waiting I was told they could not accept my credit card no reason giving. So I had to run to the ATM to receive Cash. 2.Pay in cash receive my key card with luggage in hand to find out that my key didn't work, So I had to return back to front to grab another key card the young lad told me should would escort me to my room to allow me access to drop my belongings off and I was told that someone would be up in a minute which never did. So I had to return back to front desk to grab another key card and go pick up the wife from a paly that she was attending \. 3.Okay Return back to room to find out the key card was not working again. so had to go back down stairs to inform front desk again. 4. Finally went to sleep in a very comfortable Bed, all in all it was a nice stay with my Wife.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for you in the future. Once more, we are terribly sorry and we hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
4 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pam

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The staff was super friendly and the hotel was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Take care and have a wonderful day.