Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston , Texas

Posted Oct 6, 2017
1) Room carpet had rocks or trash under carpet. 2) no phone in room. 3) toilet required 3 flushes 4) shower fixture had Hot and Cold reversed. 5) shower diverter loose. 6) Lavatory had Hot and Cold reversed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Location was good. Room was not very clean. Had to wipe everything down with Clorox wipes before I felt comfortable enough to stay. Lots of construction workers and truckers staying there during my stay. Very limited parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lufkin

Nice hotel and a very good location.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Orbitz
I had a very pleasant experience and loved the price of the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nothing good to say about this place.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
It was so bad. We didnt even stay the second night, we just took a loss and booked at a better hotel next door. It was dark, seemed shady. There were no other tennants at the hotel, parking lot smelled like a dead animal. The pool had debris at the bottom. The water smelled like sewage. Old stain looked llike blood on bed linens. Carpet was dirty. Someones hair stuck to shower wall. The list is endless. Even at 50.00 dollars a night this is NO bargain. Pay the extra and book elsewhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lufkin texas

Hotel from hell

Posted Jun 29, 2017
There was roaches in my room staff was rude if they spoke English at all. Tv would turn its self off every 10 minutes. Ac was broke 2 lights blinked all nite
2 out of 5
by Lashawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bobbie

Overnight Stay Good!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
When we first arrived at the Quality Inn & Suites, the exterior of the hotel looked kind of shady, but mainly because they looked. I was very worried that the rooms were going to be a disappointment, but to my surprise the hotel was in good condition. The furnishings, including bed sheets and curtains were clean. The only disappointment was the carpet, but other than that everything was very cleaned and smelled clean. Overall, for the price the hotel was perfect for one night. We also took our pet and she was very comfortable!! I would stay 1 night again in the future. Can't beat the price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Terrible!

Posted May 27, 2017
First room I was checked into had issues with the television, so I was moved to another room then that room had issues with the locks so maintenance has to go in to fix it....what are the odds of having problems with both rooms that I was checked into.....was not happy at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nancy

It was clean!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was clean only stayed one night it was good for what we required no issues pleasant staff