Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana,Tx

Business trip

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: It had all the emenities I needed
Location: Convenient to shopping and restaurants
My room was clean and comfortable. Early in the evening it was a bit noisy but ut was Black Friday and across the street from Walmart! Staff was very friendly! I will stay again when I am back in town for work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Limeatone, Texas

I was comfortable.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
All and.all mu stay was good. The room was clean, bed clean, freah bedding, floors were clean, all appliances worked. But the air conditioner cooled poorly and if it had been a normal Texas day it would not have cooled the room. Repairs in the bathroom were poor. The.hotel was noisey, cpuld hear the next unit clearly.theough the wall. Fortunately they were relitively quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

NOT going back

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Good shower
Cons: A clean room would be wonderful.
I was very disappointed. The light as you entered the room didn't work. They next one flickered when we turned it on. Sounds like an electrical short to me. The carpet was incredibly sticky where things had previously been spilt and all the chairs were grossly stained. There were 2 tiny pillows on the king sized bed. However, the clerk did give me additional pillows. There was no secure lock for the room. My husband wedged a chair under the handle. And there were gnats in the breakfast area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The room had an odd smoke like smell. Both the shower and toilet needed help to get working. A/C was loud but cooled the hot room quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lufkin, Texas

Cheap place to stay

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Too close to the highway, below average on everything, however the ac did work.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roslyn H

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had several people from the Houston area due to the storm, and the staff at the hotel was very understanding and helpful to everyone.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly, but they seemed to run on a skeleton crew. Carpet in the hallway was terrible. Cheaply run hotel. Towels were terribly small.