Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Edificio emblemático

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Edificio histórico en un extraordinario emplazamiento. Bien ubicado para visitas a la Ribeira Sacra.
5 out of 5
by Tarcisio from Jundiaí-SP-BRASIL

Hotel em edifício histórico.

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel em edifício histórico com ótimos serviços
5 out of 5
by Jay from Haddonfield, NJ

Take a Taxi

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Somewhere it stated that the Parador was 1000 meters from the train station-WRONG-take a taxi-you will never find it at night, and it would probably be a half a day hike up the hills to get there. Wonderful space; wonderful service; wonderful experience. WOW
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lennart from Gentofte

Hotel i historiske bygninger- beliggenhed

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hoteller er beliggende på toppen af et bjerg i en form for middelalder borg. Væggen er over 1 m tykke. Hotellet er roligt, har en god morgenmad, en mindre pool med udsigt over byen og bjergene. Hotellet er alt i alt hyggeligt, rent og pænt. Hotellet kunne erstatte baggrundsmusikken med ro eller gregoriansk musik for at skabe stemning der er overens med omgivelserne.Afslapning og fantastiske muligheder for vinsmagning, vandring, sejlads på floder
5 out of 5
by Alexandra from Hong kong

Great place

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, beautiful location, fantastic value for money breakfast. However, the hotel restaurant's food was below average and we decided not to take any further meals there.
4 out of 5
by Artur from Gothenburg, sweden

Fantastiskt och Anrikt Hotell

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt Hotell men utmärkt läge. Service hänger inte riktigt med
5 out of 5
by orlando from buenos aires

personal sumamente agradable

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
la he pasado muy bien
5 out of 5
by Pareja from Santiago de Compostela

El parador es precioso, muy bien ubicado,

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: De los mejores Paradores donde he estado.
Location: El paisaje y la tranquilidad que se respira, tanto de dia como por la noche son espectaculares.Se pueden hacer múltiples actividades por las cercanías
Estuvimos muy cómodos y bien acogidos.Muy grande y tranquilo.Instalaciones excelentes y con poca gente,fué una estancia memorable