Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018 on Hotels
There was no place in the room to hang clothes. And, when the lady at the desk asked me how I was enjoying my stay, I told her that the sheets needed to be changed because there were cigarette burns in them, Her response was that the sheets would be changed after I checked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted May 18, 2018 on Hotels
Very convenient basic place to stay. Only issue was the carpet felt like it was scrubbed with muddy water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Hotel staff was very friendly. Hotel was better than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2018 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Hotel needs a total facelift. Rooms are dirty. Towels are stained and shredding, a rag would be better. Quality of guests extremely undesirable. Room next to us was partying all night and they were extremely loud and unrespectful. Check in/out staff was very pleasant and polite and the only good experience at hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you are desperate

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Pros: Location. Price wasn't cheap: $79 with tax.
Cons: See my comments.
The staff was lovely and truly helpful. But the room was worn, ragged, run do,n, and uncomfortable. Linens, and i use the term loosely, were cheap and flimsy. Two tiny bars of soap about as thick as a half dollar. No tissues, no blanket. Cheesy pillows in my non smoking room had stale tobacco scent. Comforter on bed was filthy, as was the old sofa in the room. It's a good location, and the outside belies what's inside. It could be so much better with a little effort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel is clean, comfortable, priced right. Nothing fancy. They could make a real improvement by installing room darkening curtains. The exterior walk way is well lit for safety, but there was no way to keep the light out of our room. Breakfast area is very small and don't look for decaf, but a nice restaurant is right next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by TRAVEL INN, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE WILL CONTINUE WORKING ON THESE ISSUES. TRAVEL INN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
Could use more power outlets and better wifi
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2018 by TI, Hotel Management
THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR WAYS TO IMPROVE FACILITY TRAVEL INN
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by AS, Hotel Management
thank you so much!