Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Mendoza area

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Very friendly staff, excellent restaurant. Very modern architecture and decor, in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from Biel-Benken, Schweiz

Traumhafte Sonnenuntergänge

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Das Hotel liegt ausserhalb von Mendoza und ist eine Ruheoase mit Schwimmbad, Hammam und Spa. Unsere Wünsche wurden mit viel Enthusiasmus erfüllt und das Programm zur Besichtigung einiger Weingüter zu unserer vollen Zufriedenheit zusammengestellt und organisiert. Nochmals ganz herzlichen Dank an alle!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Preis/Leistungsverhältnis fraglich

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Leider konnten unsere Erwartungen nicht ganz erfüllt werden. Das Hotelambiente und das Zimmer waren in Ordnung. Die Klimanlage im Zimmer war sehr laut. Das Frühstück war von 8 bis 10 Uhr erhältlich, um 8 Uhr begann jedoch erst der Aufbau des Buffet und in unserem Fall wurde bereits um 09:45 das Buffet nicht mehr aufgefüllt. Der selbstgepriesene hoteleigene bzw. vom eigenen Weinberg kommende Rosé war ausgegangen und eine Alternative war nicht im Angebot. Von diesen kritischen Bemerkungen ausgenommen ist der Service an der Reception, dieser war perfekt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zurich

tolle Architektur. Super hamam. nettes Personal.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Architektur und design
Cons: nicht wirklich. alles sehr gut
Location: im Weinland. Essen, Wein drinken, reiten, Fahrrad, spazieren und geniessen
hervorragendes kreatives Essen. gute Lage im weingebiet. einfach empfehlenswert. für Paare perfekt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny,ny

Wonderful place and setting. Great service

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Was there for christmas Wonderful experience. Great food and hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Esther from Schweiz

Sehr sehr schöne Wohlfühloase

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Es war alles einfach perfekt. Wir haben es sehr genossen. Einfach ein juwel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulo Cesar from Lima

Gran servicio

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel es hermoso, el personal está pendiente de que la pases bien y que no te falte nada, en el bar y el restaurante el personal es muy amable y servicial y preparado para hacer tus momentos muy placenteros
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben & Katrina from Philadelphia, PA

They anticipated every need

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay at Entre Cielos was unlike any other hotel experience we've had. We went for our honeymoon and they did everything they could to make sure we were well taken care of. They made phone calls for us to arrange our other travel plans, they remembered our orders at the fabulous restaurant, and they always called us by our names. The hamam spa was a great experience and reasonably priced. You won't regret staying here - they earn every dollars' worth and then some!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Pastor from TEXAS

Center of Wine Tasting

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
The most outstanding feature was the personnel working there. Best I found in the entire area after staying in 4 different places of equal level. A little difficult to identify at the beginning. Small but with all services. Security is great. Kitchen was excellent.