Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with comfortable bed.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice, ;clean hotel with comfortable bed. Our room is a bit small as we have 2 big luggages . There is a hot beverage area where guests can have coffee or tea anytime of the day. Staff is very helpful . Overall experience Good!!
3 out of 5
by Andy from Cork

Recent Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel it self was just OK. The room was very small and tight to have two single beds fitted into it. The breakfast was ok there was enough but nothing special. If it comfort you are after then this is not the hotel for you, however if you are on a budget and you are not fussy than this hotel will do fine. It is really a glorified B&B which is fine but it should not advertise itself as a hotel. Even as a B&B i thought it would have being over priced. The bathroom is small and has everything squeezed in on top of each other. Overall i would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Perfect location for seeing the town

Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels
Getting to the hotel from the train station is an easy 3 minute walk. Downtown Lulea is just as accessible with a 5 minute walk. The beds were comfortable and the thermostat in the room worked very well. The only tiny issue was that the shower is European style (has no separate enclosure) but that's just the grumpy American in me speaking. Coffee and hot cocoa from the machine upstairs was a major treat and we looked forward to the fresh and interesting breakfast every day. Park Hotell gets major bonus points for allowing us to stash our bags until our train was ready to leave. That helped a ton!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rent, fräscht, prydligt och bra.

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ett schysst hotel för ennattsövernattningar helt enkelt. rent, fräscht, prydligt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by bodil milly from Tromsø

Hyggelig og hjemmekoselig hotell sentralt i Luleå!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hadde en fin kveld og natt i Luleå. Hotellet var lite og hyggelig, og ikke for dyrt. Neste gang jeg trenger overnatting i byen, vil jeg velge dette hotellet!
4 out of 5
by Viljami from lappeenranta

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Jääkiekkoareenan lähellä olo oli hieno asia koska lätkää sinne mentiin katsomaan ja hotellin rauhallisuus oli hyvästä
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
På gjennomreise, helt greit overnattingssted
4 out of 5
by Lena from Helsingborg

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
En natt helt ok