Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Brian

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and reasonably priced hotel in a convenient location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the bus stop from the airport.

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
It is amazing, the hotel is centralised woth the bus stop to the airport close to the hotel. The breakfast buffet is good.
4 out of 5
by shmuel from Tel Aviv

good hotel in center Lulea

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
We came FOR ONE NIGHT AND GET A GOOD SLEEP AND VERY GOOD BREAKFAST
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location and easy to find

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: The beds were extremely comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. We had three teenagers who were happy with the great choice and quantities available
Cons: Provide tea and coffee facilities in the room
Location: Central and easy to find. Just used as a stopover.
Very comfortable hotel with excellent staff. Just used hotel as stopover so didn't explore the immediate area further. We were visiting my son who attends University in Lulea.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Uffe

Nice and friendly

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on HotelClub
It was a nice experience. Good location and friendly service. Big room and breakfast made me smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Nice Hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly & helpful staff.
Cons: Changing towels daily.
The overall experience with Quality hotel is positive. Quality Hotel location is very strategic, it is in downtown and very close to the local bus station. Also, it is close to Lulea Technical University (5 min by bus No. 6). Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is really excellent and the restaurant is quiet and clean. Room cleanness is acceptable. I expected that room service to change used towels every day, but they didn't. Every day you have to register to activate free Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in perfect location

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast!!!!! Would loved to have had a bath handrail and bath mat to reduce risk of falling when getting out of bath as one gets older! Also a shoe horn would be a perfect extra.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Helsinki, Finland

Great breakfast

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very centrally located. It looks quite awful from the outside but the room was quite nice. What I didn't like were wall-to-wall carpet and bathtub. But the breakfast was amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2011 on Hotels