Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seemed clean and friendly

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
I was surprised that they did not offer breakfast as they had the room set up for it. We were told that there would be a pot of coffee and that was it. It was OK because there is a place to eat almost next door. Everything seemed new and clean and we had no problems at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great place

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Non-smoking room the smelled like smoke. Dirty tub, overcrowded parking lot and general bad conditions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rooms but far from city

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, however our purpose to stay here was bc we were told it was close to New Orleans. This was not the case it's a 40 min drive to the curry and a 25 min drive to the airport. Other than the drive to and from everything it was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad.... good for the price

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad... got a smoking room tho
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, newly remodeled. Quite

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly clean and nice for a Motel. Motel 6 has upped it's game. The area isn't to bad but it's expected in a Plant location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy access on the outskirts of NOLA

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. Price was good. The only issue was the commode needed to be reseated as it rocked. We were on the back side and it was quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean, no bugs, no bed bugs, no smells, no wet carpet, clean sheets/covers, bed was comfortable/clean, clean linens, nice bathroom, no noise, continental breakfast was good. People were very nice. I would recommend to anyone unsure of a cheap room!! This was a great price and good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place at a great price

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everytime i am in this area for business i will be staying with you. Very nice rooms and the front desk are very polite and on top of things. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was very relaxing and the room was fresh and clean it was just very nice thank you
4 out of 5
by Dirk from Louisiana

My stay

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet and comfy