Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by brian

Hurricane Irma getaway

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here to get away from hurricane Irma. Keeping in mind this is a motel 6 we were quite happy with our stay. It's hard to find a hotel that allows pets. Only complaint is there was a used wash cloth that was hanging in the shower curtain that fell out when I was trying to take a shower. It was very easy to see how it was over looked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

average motel. Room was fairly clean,

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Motel was average. room was fairly clean. We noticed a couple of ring marks on tables left from either glasses or perhaps a cleaning bottle. Room was not very quit. Thin walls. Could hear people coughing, traffic and the TRAIN. Train tracks are across the highway behind trees so you didn't know they were there until the train came by. Usually 2 trains a night but had 3 trains 1 night. 1st train usually around 10 pm and 1 around 4 am. Not a bad drive to New Orleans. About 30 or 40 minutes to downtown.
5 out of 5
by Jasmin

Awesome place for the price!

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
This place was very clean, I absolutely loved their clean sheets and comfortable bed! They had good wifi. They had enough pillows. Fridge worked. The bathroom area was big enough for two people. The AC was very cold and worked the entire time. No complaints here! Will stay here again next time we visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and the hotel staff was great!
Location: The location was great near food, and shopping. Not far from many things.
This was a very nice hotel. Very clean and it was in a good location. Close to places conveniently. Love It!
5 out of 5
by PHYLLIS

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
A very good trip. Hotel was very clean and the people were very couterous.Will book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasantly pleased

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
pleased at the condition of the motel and the location. If you are in this area and need a place to stay at a good rate, stop on over.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Convenient and clean

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were really accommodating and kind. They helped us with ideas of things to do and places to go. They do a great job keeping up the grounds.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Good but not so great on the bad legs.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at Motel was very nice it was evert hinges I thought it would be for the price we paid. The only problem we encounter with our stay was that I previously requested a smoking down stair room but when we arrived I was told there was no available downstairs rooms.