Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
It is clean,staff was friendly. Convenient to stores and food. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ShaMonica

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk lady was friendly and helpful. She seemed happy to be working. The room was clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Keith

A good place to use if driving into New Orleans

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
We had planned a new years trip to New Orleans and so city prices were high. The hotel offered a reasonable price and a shortish drive into the city. (about 20 minutes). The room was fine with comfortable beds and a good range of facilities. There were several dining options nearby and we would stay there again if going to the area
4 out of 5
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel appears recently renovated. Room was quiet, clean, and comfy. It's off the beaten path, but it was nice for visiting the plantation area. The diner nearby had great food too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well worth the price you pay

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was well worth it. For the price I paid I figured it would be below average but I was actually surprised how clean and comfortable the room was
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable place!

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, very clean and comfortable. The Owners were very friend and accommodating. The area felt very safe and was in a nice part of a small town, easy parking and easily accessible from the major highway. A nice bonus was a very nice breakfast diner next door called Dots Diner!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wish a king bed was available because the bed was so comfortable. It wasn't convenient for location due to it being a 30 minute drive from New Orleans. It was the only hotel with an available room for a great price but the location was far.