Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like a chemical manufacturing plant.

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: It was cheap and conveniently located.
Cons: The smell, the looks, the cleanliness.
Location: Nicely located right off I95.
When I first entered our room my nose started to burn from an overpowering odor that I can only describe as homicidal cleaning supplies. Had to air out the joint for an hour before I could to be in the room for more than 30 seconds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beverly Hills


Posted Mar 26, 2015
Cons: Demolish the Hotel an start again.
Location: NOPTHING
My stay was the worst I have ever had. The odor was so strong it burned my eyes. They sprayed the room to cover up the odor. The curtains looked like they rolled them in dirt an re hung them. No cups, ice bucket, the cereal looked like it had been in there for weeks. The donuts looked stale, it was a nasty breakfast bar. The bathroom was just nasty. One of the worst I have ever seen. Carpet was horrible, stained an stunk......
1 out of 5
for Families
by GABRIEL from springfield,Mass

a last option

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
It was ok
2 out of 5
for Families
by Aisha from Ridgefield, NJ

Good to sleep after long hours of travel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here with my daughter and sister and 2 year old niece, lodged overnight after driving for 7 hours coming from North Florida, as I was heading home to New Jersey. Convenient location due to literally right of interstate 95. The bathroom was pretty gross. There was mold on the vent. The towels had yellow stains, which is nasty , I always use my own towels. But I thought that was gross. No coffee in the room, the breakfast was pathetic, If your traveling on interstate 95 for many hours and need to sleep overnight. I would recommend because of the location. That's it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

This place should be closed down....

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: complete demolition and rebuild
When we checked in, the clerk asked if I needed more towels and wash cloths. We booked the room for 5 people. He said there are only 2 sets in the room. So he reached into a closet and pulled out 3 more sets of dishwater colored towels. He was nice and polite. When we got into the room, the toilet was the tiny sized and the bathroom door didn't close all the way. The room was in ill repair with spots on the walls, grout missing, the carpet was mushy....we never took off our flip flops! The shower was about 100 years old and none of us would shower in it....just looked grungy. If it hadn't been 1 a.m., we would have not stayed...but we were just totally exhausted. The floor creaked in several spots...and we were on the bottom level! I was thoroughly disappointed and will never stay or recommend anyone to stay here.
1 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible rooms!!!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
I woke up in the middle of the night not able to breathe due to the dirty out dates swap cooler! Two days later and my throat still hurts! The smell in the non smoking room was HORRIBLE! We stayed there cause we have 2 dogs and the price was low. I guess you get what you pay for. Also there was people there selling drugs and prostitues. Pay the extra $20 and stay across the street if I were you!
2 out of 5
by j from fl


Posted Mar 29, 2014
I made the reservation while driving, and it went through quickly, which was nice, however the hotel was disgusting and Overpriced. There were strains and splotches on the bathroom door, broken and dirty tiles, hairs (not mine) on the hand towels. It's fine if you are just hurrying through and are only staying for a few hours, but would not have paid as much as I did. The staff were courteous and polite however.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lew from Virginia

Poor stay

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Would not reccommend
3 out of 5
by Al from Fayetteville

Stop over

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels
Not for long stays, overnight at best