Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
We were in Lumberton NC for a funeral. Hotel was adequate, but we have stayed in better facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Stopped in our way North

Posted Aug 2, 2015
This hotel is recently remodeled. It is conveniently located off I 95. Beds were soft, but didn't bother us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice, clean, and quiet

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice staff, pet friendly, pool.
Cons: Brighter light bulbs in room.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants
I had tried a cheaper hotel on my last visit to Lumberton, and that experience was not good. I decided to spend a little more and stay here. I am glad I did. I'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Anothr great stay

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing not to like
Cons: Best value in the area
Location: Had to get a replacement tire for my car and dealer was walking distance from the hotel. How about that?
Have been here before, we arrived late and they were ready for us at midnight. Breakfast in the morning was great, room was clean and spacious. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellijay, GA

Broken ankle and doggy guest review

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Staff was very attentive. They checked us out as we walked in for breakfast. Great breakfast choices and it was kept full.
Cons: Hmmmm...I really cannot think of anything!
Having recently broken my ankle, I needed a room on the first floor that was accessible. Have to say, since we travel with a small dog and have had some really bad rooms, this was one of the nicest rooms we've ever had! Every surface was granite. The room smelled wonderful and was clean. I was able to sit and take a shower, which was terrific! The breakfast was toast, bacon, scrambled eggs, etc....so there was plenty and the staff attentive. We'd certainly stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good, but!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and the room comfortable, but the area is not the best. Plenty of restraurants and stores but I wouldn't go out alone after dark.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by THEODORE V. from CHESTER,VA

TRAVELER

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
SMOKED ROOM NOT GOOD NO REST WOULD NOT RECOMMEND
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeanne from Florida

Back to Jersey

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stay here often on my trips between Florida and New Jersey. I have pets so i need a hotel that accommodates pets. Staff is always pleasant. Noticed they have upgraded their breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Andover, MA

Return Home

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Closest ice making machine was inoperative
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from eagle bay ny

outstanding

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed twice in a 2 week period and both stays were great nice people at the desk great breakfast room was really nice