Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fernandina Beach FL

Close to everything we needed to get to.

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable
Cons: Update the rooms, fix cracks in ceiling, put in shower heads for people taller than 5'
Location: Had several meeting at the Courthouse - close and convenient - also visited a parent in Red Springs - straight shot there from hotel.
Rooms need to be updated; however, for what it is currently it is comfortable. Elevator is extremely slow. Breakfast was cold - apparently the food warmers were not working properly. The butter was hard and didn't melt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Québec, Qc

Que de bonnes choses à dire

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Vraiment tout
Cons: Tout est déjèa correct.
Location: Emplacement idéal pour un voyageur en transit.
Tout est à recommander dans cet hôtel: confort, bon déjeuner, personnel, stationnement, proximité de l'I-81, ect...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

nice hotel......a/c-heat needs work!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: beds & pillows
Cons: No heat in bathroom!!! HVAC needs help!
Location: Fuller BBQ and Buffett..............outstanding
Room was beautiful, bed was great.........just needs work on HVAC!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

nice, clean, good breakfast

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: clean, bed, linen very nice
Location: good, ate at the new mexican rest. near by
good, had no problems. The front desk lady was very helpful booking with my iphone so I could get the discount.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable and sweet

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Clean room, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Reasonable price and we had a great stay with kids. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellicott city MD

Close to I95

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Very good breakfast. Good hotel for a overnight stay and very affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Nice hotel just by I 95. Staff is friendly and have a very good complementary breakfast for its catagory .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in lumberyon

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Great. For overnight. Good breakast close to 95 good restaurants close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay driving North from Florida, a welcome stopover after 10 hours on the road! Definite repeat stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels