Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Decent motel near route 95

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Hotel staff was super. Room in ok shape and clean. Would have liked hot chocolate packets for breakfast as I don 't drink coffee. But the pitchers of juice were good. The young man refilling containers was nonstop. Apples,oranges and pears which were offered were a nice surprise. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Very close to I-95. Plenty of eating choices near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greenfield, ma

Posted Jan 25, 2018
Older-smelt of disinfectant. Hallway rugs old. Satisfactory for one night but wouldn’t recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean City, MD

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 24, 2018
My wife, father, and I stopped here on our way home to PA from Florida. We needed a place to stay and we found this close by where we stopped for dinner. Good price for the 3 of us and the place is clean. Comfortable stay for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Stopped here for a night on our way home from Florida. This hotel’s location is very convenient and very close to I-95. For the price, this hotel exceeded my expectations. And the buffet breakfast is very good. The staff are friendly and accomodating. The mattress is so comfortable that I didn’t want to get up. I would recommend this hotel specifically on this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Check in was easy. Room is comfortable. Breakfast area was clean. We will eat here tomorrow morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Pretty good

Posted Jan 13, 2018
TV didn't work. Beds were worn out. Otherwise clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Expedia failed

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Expedia promised we had reserved a handicap room. No!!!! The front desk was willing to give the last one to me and didn't charge for the upgrade. First and last to e with expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Warm and cozy hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Booked this hotel for my fiancé while he was traveling up North. Great little stop in a safe area with polite staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern New Jersey

Motel has good location right off 95.

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: It was very quiet.
Cons: Heating unit needs improvement.
Location: Many restaurants are nearby and easy to find.
Heat in room was hard to regulate. Shower was slippery with no mat or strips. Inside of shower curtain was stained.