Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Rochelle

Great stay... more than I expected!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Clean.. comfortable ... nothing lacked...
I arrived late .. since I had a confirmation I stayed in the Penthouse room.. amazing.. lucky us.. great breakfast.. super service!..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is a dump

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Our room was a dump to say the least. Beat up furniture, chair all ripped, dirty floor, door lock not working, doors all cracked and wood falling off, no toilet paper roller, counter tops sticky. In all of our travels we have never stayed in such a DUMP! This room was a disgrace and we were charged 88.00 for it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Just passing through...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This hotel was way overpriced for what we got. We didn't even have a shower curtain in our bathroom. The property was fine for a 1 night while just passing through on I-95. I would not recommend a multi-day stay here. The hotel was noisy, with a crowd of loud people playing cards in the lobby and lots unsupervised kids running in and out of the lobby/pool door. We were looking for a QUIET place, and this was not it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Close to interstate and restaurant. Good walking area for dog.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to I95

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Easy to use get to and get out of
Cons: Needs to be updated
Ok, just a stopover for a nights sleep on my way to florida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Annual stop

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We stop here every year on our way to Orlando. Easy on, easy off 95. Staff is super friendly. Rooms are nice and the breakfast is just right
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, Virginia

Great hotel near a lot of shopping g

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Wonderful staff and very clean rooms. My family was having our family reunion and they were very accommodating especially with all the rooms we needed. Thanks again for having a wonderful staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff, very friendly after a long day

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Ease of access, breakfast was good
Cons: There is only wifi in the 'common areas', in the room you have to plug in for internet.
Location: Don't know, it was easy on and off the highway.
Hotel was great, Expedia didn't notify them I had a dog, they had to shift things around to make it work. In the end terrific staff and a great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Drive to Florida

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Great hotel. Nice breakfast. Great staff all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long trip great place to crash!

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Beds and the Breakfast
Cons: Rooms need a little brightening and updating
Location: We didn't stay long but we did see some shopping around.
Traveling from New Jersey to Florida we had booked a stay here to break up the ride. Upon arrival staff was pleasant and quickly processed our check-in. We even added a second room for an additional traveler which was arranged to be near-by. Rooms were pleasant and most importantly the beds were extremely comfortable with lots of pillows. Free Breakfast in the AM was terrific and started our next leg of the trip off with a full stomach. They are pet friendly and so our little dog loved it too.