Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice with a pool

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Pool. Close enough to restaurants to eat. on weekend the complimentary breakfast was extended to 10:00 a.m.
Location: No close attractions except restaurants. Local zoo 30 minutes away and arrived to find it closed down.
Iit was good. The kids enjoyed the pool and waffles they got to make each morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
This hotel was very very nice for our overnigjt stay! Clean and comfy with a great breakfast and pool. We were traveling with our dog and usually the options for nice accommodations are limited. This was a very nice hotel that takes dogs!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Stayed overnight en route between NY and FL. Everything was comfortable, clean, and fine. It was as I expected
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Property could use some TLC! You can see the wear and tear in a lot of areas. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The hotel staff were not very friendly, room was very mediocre, always give the worst rooms to those traveling with pets, breakfast wasn't very good either. Would not stop here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan from CT

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent placement near restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Florida

Conveniently located to I-95.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Convenience and the fact that they allowed larger dogs.
Cons: All our questions were answered by well informed personnel. There really isn't anything that could have been done better.
Location: It was located very close to I-95. It was near a wide choice of places to eat. I don't know about activities in the area.We just passed through.
Nice hotel to stay at with a pet. Grassy area to walk dogs close to the hotel. Hotel provides clean up bags in park - like area. Wonderful choice of breakfast foods, hot and cold. Yogurt and fresh fruit is also available. Rooms were clean and neat, and comfortable. Hotel located near a lot of food establishments. Hotel staff eager to be helpful. We were well rested to continue on our journey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Nice staff. Comfortable. Clean. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leonard from carbondale,pa

very neat and comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed overnight at this hotel as we were on our way back from florida.our stay was just perfect,very clean,neat and comfortable.all the staff was very courteous and our breakfast was very good.we will choose to stay at this hotel when making future trips