Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Very pet friendly, comfortable room, beautiful, roomy bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Excellent hotell for families, great location. I use it every time I drive to Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st auguxstine, FLORIDA

Halfway home

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Pros: Everything! A great welcome and a lovely room plus super breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Outback for dinner
We always stay in Lumberton but we had a dog with us so we stayed here. Will make this our always stop!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the highway, easy to reach

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Clean room and happy faces greeting you. Can’t ask for anything more for the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Pet friendly and the room really was set up for pets. Convenient dog walking area. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jax fl

Posted Dec 14, 2017
the motel is right next to 95 makes it easy to get off and on. plenty of paces to eat near by. staff was friendly and helpful. breakfast was good not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Fine Hotel!

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Cons: I believe little dogs should travel with their owners, but can they be screened for continuous barking?
Sorry to complain because I'm a dog owner, but there was a dog barking during the night near my room 220. Not continuously, but just woke me up many times during two nights I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great dog friendly hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: It was nice and dog friendly
Cons: No it was great as is
Location: Lots of places to eat
This hotel is fantastic for dog owners. The rooms are large and clean, also very quite. Outdoors there is room to walk your dogs. We really enjoyed this place with our furkids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of our best travel hotel experiences

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The hotel was very clean and updated. Desk clerk and breakfast provider were exceptional. We definitely will stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dfw

Decent 🏨 Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2017
This hotel is in a curve with neighboring hotels. It is clean and we'll kept. In addition, a steakhouse is next door within walking distance.