Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by CATHERINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Eleanor

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The room was ok. Trash outside. People were noisy. Will never stay there again. Requested a non smoking room got a room that had been for smokers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place is a dump!!!!

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is a dump!!!! There are cats laying on the desk as you check in as well as the breakfast tables. There are piles of trash and garbage everywhere! They say they have breakfast and there was none! Wifi did not work. I called the health department and sent them pictures. The sink was off the wall.mold in the bathroom. Just filthy and a dump!!! Save your money and go elsewhere!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Reasonable, breakfast was very slim, you get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was not operable the phone in room did not work there was not coffee maker the staff were pleasant and accommodating as they could be
3 out of 5
by David from NJ

No morning coffee

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Basically, what I expected. BUT: was told free breakfast at 6:30am. I was there at 6:35 and it was LOCKED with no answer to bell. Stopped by again at 6:45 on my way out, found somewhere there, and was told "coffee will be another 5 minutes". Had too many miles to drive to wait around; went and bought coffee elsewhere. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay in Lumberton

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting friends. Hotel a little rough on the outside but the room was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again.

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
So empty, we were scared. We had only 2 rooms on one side of hotel. Also, very loud from proximity to I95. Very rundown. Would not have stayed, but seemed fairly clean and friendly. Wouldn't stay again, though. Wondered how they stay in business.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from DC

Ok

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a place to stay for the night while traveling. I'm a single mother on a budget. The staff was friendly, checking was speedy. Room was a room that we expected for the price we paid. The location was heh!