Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by John from Fairmont nc

Fun in Smithfield

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great weekend. The area had a lot of places to go to. Surprised how much fun we had. Will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st augustine FL

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 23, 2015
It was dirty and not up to date at all. The towels had stains on them, there was no toilet paper, and the hallways were sketchy. There was a night club going on when we went so there was hardly any parking out front. We only stayed one night while driving home from Maryland to Florida.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs...ewww!!

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
The room smelled and there roaches in the room. The staff however was friendly and professional.
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Always a good stay

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
I wanted to watch Alabama vs Wisconsin and the tv could not even get ABC!
2 out of 5
by Joe from Harrisburg, PA

Passing through on way south.

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel really needs a lot of work. Keyonte, check in clerk, was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Barbara from Huntington

Comfy, but worn!

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable. Room was clean but well worn. The staff was nice. I was surprised how quiet it was considering several rooms had pets. The continental breakfast was sufficient and the coffee was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lloyd from New York

Anice trip

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
W were making trip to return our granddaughter back to her dad.After dinner they headed out, and my wife. andI got the best nights. sleep.We headed home in the morning very rested.
4 out of 5
by Marzena

OK for over night stay

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased with the hotel for overnight stay on our way to Myrtle Beach. Room was big, comfortable, and clean. Breakfast was a little light but since it was free, can't complain. Would stay there whenever I am in the area.