Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Very clean, comfortable and convenient to Interstate 95. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabel from Allentown

Nice place to stay

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philip from Saddle River.

A great hotel on the way to Floridda.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Need more upscale restrauants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morris from Rockport, Ontario

Happy in the end

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay except for when we returned to our room after having breakfast we could not get back in with our key card so went to front deck and the girl gave me two new cards and that did not work either. The long and short of it is that after waiting an hour new battery was installed in the lack and we were able to get back in our room. However, we did end up getting our room for free. Thanks. Morris
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Exterior property, outdated but they are in the process of having another building being built. Room was very clean and quiet. Staff was very nice and helpful. I would stay here again even with the exterior property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Consuela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Edward from Kinnelon, NJ

Restful

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable and quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Quick overnight on way to Florida. Very helpful and polite staff. Comfortable queen size beds was great for family with two grown kids.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward from Delaware

Skip this one

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
My first thought was someone mislabeled this hotel a Hampton. This is not like every other one we have visited. Desk people were great. Room was clean. Having to use those stairs with both knees recently replaced was bad. I had reserved and paid for it 2 months in advance requesting 1st floor. No elevator and old outside stairs. Very little counter space in bath for our needs. Breakfast was poor at best. We use Hampton Inn partially because of the breakfast. Hot food still "not ready" when we finally left at 6:45. Long line at waffles. Only 1 machine. Sausage gravy but no biscuits. If this was the first Hampton we had visited it would be our last. We can no longer recommend Hampton because we can no longer be sure of what you will get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Richmond

Same chain - different result

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
After having stayed in the Hampton Inn in Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra Beach the night before, we were very disappointed in this Hampton Inn. We found the check-inn personell to be rude - while she did her job efficiently, she certainly lacked in the friendliness aspect of her job. The breakfast was disappointing - the fresh fruit consisted of apples and a few grapes on a plate - no bananas, melons or citrus fruit. We were very pleased with how the phone app worked to make the same day reservation. We will continue to stay in Hampton Inns - they are always clean and safe.