Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

O

Posted Feb 5, 2016
No lucks on door from parking lot and. No chain lock on bedroom door. Breakfast very poor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Hotel has upgraded! Didn't know that name of hotel had changed. I will be back. Nice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Returning from florida

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Hallways furniture need upgrading
Location: Arnold's good restaurant recommended by staff
Did not meet other red roof inn standards. Free breakfast items were good however limited choices. We did not receive copy of bill since hotel was booked online with expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester,NY

Good place for one night

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Very conveniently located. Two decent restaurants near by or fast food all within walking distance. Fuel up on the way in or out. Room has quiet ac or heat unit you control. Ask for room facing rear of highway. Good mattress,clean blankets. Towels were due for replacement and shower body in tub had a slow leak. Good for the money. Park below your room.Friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WPB Florida

Stayed 1 night😀.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
My room was damp. Old carpet. If you would like to spend a night it is tolerable but not impressive . On a positive note ...no bugs were seen. This would not be my first choice . Only if I am in a pinch .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fred

Good value, better than expected.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed one night. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Slightly better than I expected for the price. Breakfast was lackluster offering no fruit, no juice, just make your own waffle, two options for cereal and some mini pastries. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It wasn't amazing, but it worked.

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
The girl at check in was pleasant, helpful and organized, which was refreshing after 8 hours of road. We had an upstairs room and the hallway smelled very strange; like something was burnt and they tried to cover it up with vanilla. We had difficulties getting into the room because the key wasn't set up right, and the lock on the door kept sticking anytime we would try to get in. The room was warm when we got in because the AC was turned off. The added heat made the room smell funny too, but once the AC got the air circulating it wasn't really noticeable. The room was clean, and it had all Tha amenities that were stated on the website. The wall outlets were very loose and we had to spread the prongs on anything that we needed to plug into them. The toilet clogged and instead of sending someone to fix it they just gave us a plunger to do it ourselves. When we checked out in the morning, the lady at the front desk was more interested in her conversation with someone else who looked like another employee at the hotel than helping us get checked out of the hotel. It wasn't a completely unpleasant experience, but not really worth the money spent, so I decided not to book a room through them for our trip home.
3 out of 5
by jpdj

Would not stay again

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Orbitz
A challenge to find, pleasant check-in, not great security (no lock on doors entering building and only one lock on room door), refrigerator/freezer actually worked, unlike most in hotel rooms, very offensive smell in hallway corridor