Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
13% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale FL

Avoid at any cost

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cheap price
Cons: If the owner ever tried to sleep here, this question will be answered
Location: Right off the highway. Nothing to do around hotel except fill the tank and grab a fast meal
Only a forced stop along highway for emergency shut eye in order to avoid a car accident
1 out of 5
by Crystal from Va

Spend an extra 20 and stay somewhere else!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very dirty. The sheets and pillows were all stained and there was hair everywhere in the bed, in the shower and on the countertop. I was too tired to worry about it but was very uncomfortable. The attendant at the counter was very pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a nice size. Bathroom was visibly dirty. Towels had stains on them. The ice machine was broken, breakfast was advertised but not provided. No one was available at check out, I waited for about 10 minutes and no one was at the desk.
1 out of 5
by Francis from Orlando Fl

Horrible place

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
My stay lasted all of three minutes. Once inside the room, we were Welcomed by large bugs, the front desk clerk didn't even get off her chair and seemed more bothered than happy to have a client. Front door to the office was closed and the clerk only spoke through an opening on the glass as me and my children stood outside of the inn. Sadly it was a eel dumb
1 out of 5
by Michael from Durham

Garbage

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms sucked and had a funny smell.it was a transient hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs and filth

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible, from beginning to end. We almost left and slept in our car. Enough said.
3 out of 5
by William from Moncks Corner

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice and clean and a good deal for the money. But that was the hardest bed I have ever TRIED to sleep on! LOL! I have a bad back so I'm picky about my beds. But I just as soon as slept on the floor. Sorry!
3 out of 5
by VICTORIA from Virginia

You get what you pay for.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is old and seemingly in a questionable part of town. There was a party going on a few doors down from us and a guy was outside throwing up. The room was cheap but you get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 30, 2016
After We checked in, we checked out right away, after we saw the the room. We saw spider Web in the microwave and Fridge...and they both dirty. ....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super inn/ super 8

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay, Ima construction worker, came to work from out of town. The hotel was ok for one night but half of the property/hotel is shut down, and one is burned down next door. Received knocks on door at 1am, someone asking for jumper cables. No tools where stolen off my truck so...