Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Horrible ROACH INFESTED hotel. Staff was excellent, but the accommodations are horrible. DO NOT VISIT THIS AREA, IT'S A GHOST TOWN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suited our needs, but.......

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: It was located where we wanted to stay. We could smoke in the room. Waffle House across the street.
Cons: The whole motel just need an overall makeover
Location: South of the Border. Nice place to spend a few hours.
As we were unpacking, we found roaches in the drawers. Later on we found band-aids on the curtain covering up holes in the curtain. The shower wouldn't drain, and leaked onto the bathroom floor. Had trouble with the toilet not flushing.I wasn't expecting the Marriott, but they could have at least had an ice machine.The room seemed to have a moistness to it.
2 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Annatta

Don't stay bed bugs

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
They have bed bugs my grandkids were afraid they stood in the middle of the floor we were not able to stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoke-on-Trent, UK

Just what I expected.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Simplicity.
Cons: The room is in need of some TLC, but it is fine for a night or two.
Location: I didn't visit the local area - just a stop over.
For the price this was a room that was what I expected. The lady checking me in was a little slow since she had not already obtained my reservation from Expedia. Still, it wasn't much of a wait. The room was clean, as was the bathroom. I had a comfortable night.
5 out of 5
by MOHAMMAD

Great

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Grat
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck... 0.1 review

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Utterly embarrassing for hotels.com.. I can't believe you allow places like this to be booked thru your site..
3 out of 5
by Elio D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joanne

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
There was a coffee maker in the room but they did not supply coffee. Also, they said they had coffee in the lobby in the morning but did not. Very run down.
1 out of 5
by james from Rowland north Carolina

they over charged me

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
this place and people is terrible