Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canads

Avoid

Posted Feb 12, 2017
This hotel was terrible, doorknob off bathroom door, no iron, no coffee-a machine of sorts; pillows lumpy and stained, flat stained sheets on top and bottom, pole lamp no bulb, 2 lamps out of 4 worked but 1 of those had no knob, walls were filthy and all furniture had a film on it, TV controller didn't work. Only positive thing about it was no bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma

Left after only 4 hours.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Check in was simple. It's $15 per pet not $10. The place smells, the rooms were clean. The carpet was famming apart and not attached, table was broken, one towel in the bathroom. Comforter was full of cigarett burn holes, pillows were flat. Mattress was older than I and couldn't find a spot where the springs didn't dig into you. You could hear the toilets flushing the mattress up stairs queening away. The people coming in and out of that room talking and laughing people yelling and running around outside and the freight trains that went by blowing their horns about every 40min. We didn't check in until after 11pm and this place was horrible. I packed them and left after only 4hrs. Never left a hotel before but there was no way the kids or I would get any sleep staying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst motel I've ever visted

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The first room the room was not even clean I demand another room it was just as bad a woman Kotex was in the toilet I want a refund even the phone & ice maker & microwave was out of order we left @ 12:00am
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

BITES

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Just needs updating.
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly, but I woke up with bites on me. I contacted the staff and they promptly called ORKIN. All in all I would give them another chance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay place to stay for a night

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Okay place to stay for a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedbugs and filth are all this hotel offers

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is infested with bedbugs. When I brought photographic evidence to the managers he denied any knowledge of it despite dozens of reviews on Facebook to the contrary. The carpet was stained, the linens were soiled and this was overall the most disgusting experience I have ever encountered .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Close to highway,waffle house and gas station across the street. Quiet, comfortable and nice. Staff was attentive and friendly Im not fond of this review form forcing me to say a certain amount of words, though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best deal for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I used this hotel on my week long road trip. For the price you pay it was very clean and comfortable room.
Cons: I reserved a smoke room online but on getting their none were available. Not the end of the world though.
Location: Locations great. Right off the highway. A lot of parking. Walking distance to South of The Border which is full of restaurants and gift shops.