Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ma

Left after only 4 hours.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Check in was simple. It's $15 per pet not $10. The place smells, the rooms were clean. The carpet was famming apart and not attached, table was broken, one towel in the bathroom. Comforter was full of cigarett burn holes, pillows were flat. Mattress was older than I and couldn't find a spot where the springs didn't dig into you. You could hear the toilets flushing the mattress up stairs queening away. The people coming in and out of that room talking and laughing people yelling and running around outside and the freight trains that went by blowing their horns about every 40min. We didn't check in until after 11pm and this place was horrible. I packed them and left after only 4hrs. Never left a hotel before but there was no way the kids or I would get any sleep staying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst motel I've ever visted

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The first room the room was not even clean I demand another room it was just as bad a woman Kotex was in the toilet I want a refund even the phone & ice maker & microwave was out of order we left @ 12:00am
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

BITES

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Just needs updating.
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly, but I woke up with bites on me. I contacted the staff and they promptly called ORKIN. All in all I would give them another chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Close to highway,waffle house and gas station across the street. Quiet, comfortable and nice. Staff was attentive and friendly Im not fond of this review form forcing me to say a certain amount of words, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best deal for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I used this hotel on my week long road trip. For the price you pay it was very clean and comfortable room.
Cons: I reserved a smoke room online but on getting their none were available. Not the end of the world though.
Location: Locations great. Right off the highway. A lot of parking. Walking distance to South of The Border which is full of restaurants and gift shops.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SANATOGA, United States of America

DON'T GO THERE!!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: HORRIBLE!!!!
FILTHY, NASTY, DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE OPEN!!!! Not worth the money and should be on NO LIST for anyone to consider!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale FL

Avoid at any cost

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cheap price
Cons: If the owner ever tried to sleep here, this question will be answered
Location: Right off the highway. Nothing to do around hotel except fill the tank and grab a fast meal
Only a forced stop along highway for emergency shut eye in order to avoid a car accident
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Apr 30, 2016
After We checked in, we checked out right away, after we saw the the room. We saw spider Web in the microwave and Fridge...and they both dirty. ....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Disgusting even for one night

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Disgusting. Stained sheets and comforters on both beds. Room smelled like someone had been chain smoking in it even though we requested non smoking. Office smelled horribly of curry. Run down buildings all around. Only paid $46 for the room but we couldn't even sleep for more than four hours it was so gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful. Do not go there.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
No breakfast as advertised. Room was brutal... Go somewhere else.