Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

BITES

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Just needs updating.
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly, but I woke up with bites on me. I contacted the staff and they promptly called ORKIN. All in all I would give them another chance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Close to highway,waffle house and gas station across the street. Quiet, comfortable and nice. Staff was attentive and friendly Im not fond of this review form forcing me to say a certain amount of words, though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Best deal for the price

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I used this hotel on my week long road trip. For the price you pay it was very clean and comfortable room.
Cons: I reserved a smoke room online but on getting their none were available. Not the end of the world though.
Location: Locations great. Right off the highway. A lot of parking. Walking distance to South of The Border which is full of restaurants and gift shops.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SANATOGA, United States of America

DON'T GO THERE!!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: HORRIBLE!!!!
FILTHY, NASTY, DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE OPEN!!!! Not worth the money and should be on NO LIST for anyone to consider!!!
1 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
This place sucks should be closed down
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale FL

Avoid at any cost

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cheap price
Cons: If the owner ever tried to sleep here, this question will be answered
Location: Right off the highway. Nothing to do around hotel except fill the tank and grab a fast meal
Only a forced stop along highway for emergency shut eye in order to avoid a car accident
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Ask for room change if smelly. Ours was, but the alternative was fine. Phew ! didnt find bed bugs. needed to sleep for 6-7 hrs and shower.
1 out of 5
by Helga from Orlando

Not happy camper.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
No air conditioning, broken Jacuzzi, broken dead bolt, no tv remote. No answer at front desk after repeatedly trying by phone to contact at 8 pm. Front desk locked. Not happy
5 out of 5
by mike from jax

Affordable stay over

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is perfect for a cheap stay over while traveling on I95
1 out of 5
by Christy from NC

This place should be condemned

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was gross. There was a roach in the room, the room was muggy, the pillows were dirty, the A/C didn't work well and it was hot in the room. They changed us to a different room. The ceiling looked like it had about 3 areas with previous leaks, but it didn't smell like the first room. It was gross and I contemplated sleeping in my car. I can not believe that they have not been shut down and they are even listed on hotels.com. This place should be removed from hotels.com. The front desk agent was not very friendly.