Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Retro unique

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet, peaceful, unique.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean small hotel, close to University. Friendly staff, Good room, and buffet breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room is a bit cold, but overall is cozy i would say. Located in a very quiet place. You will need to go the city centre for dinner and other things, since, there is nothing in a neighbourhood open in the evenings.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal location for proximity to NE Lund.

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, great breakfast however more supportive pillows are needed for a comfy night's sleep. Good bus service close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
Visit is recurring for business.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Arizona

Great location

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Next to university campus but quiet location. Short bus ride or 20 min walk into picturesque Lund.
4 out of 5
by Janet from Basel, Switzerland

A little oasis in Lund

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
The place is out of town centre but it was fine for us as we had a car. Very quiet area and we had a good night sleep. Comfortable bed and a good breakfast. Good valur for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant small hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant small hotel with friendly staff and good breakfast. New more comfortable mattresses would be nice - although that could be a personal preference!
4 out of 5
by Tomas from kungsbacka

Great hotel in the middle of the university-area

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Went there to have a bicycle-weekend. Should have stayed 2 nights but we got heavy rain the second day. All was prepaid and not refundable, but after talking to the receptionist we left and we have one night free in the future.
5 out of 5
by Hassan from cairo

Excellent hotel.

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice stay..