Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rehovot, Israel

Quite nice hotel in Lund

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Location Price Kind staffs
Cons: They don't have air conditioning system in the room.
Location: Very close to the Lund Central.
Hotel location is ver good (close to the central Lund). Not too much noisy and very kind staff. Not too much expensive but high quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Magdalena Westrup , Hotel Management
Dear Jordan, Thank you for review about us & your kind words about our staff. We are happy to hear that you appreciated our location & our hotel. We do have 20 rooms with air condition in. Let us know next time & we will make sure you get one. Most welcome back! Best Regards Magdalena Westrup Front Desk Manager Hotel Concordia, Lund
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Especially the lady at the reception that checked us in and tried all her best to accommodate our requests. Concordia's location is definitely a plus. Its in the old part of the town and in walking distance to the university locations and Lund's major attractions. The breakfast is good and caters to all kinds food regimens. Overall its a good hotell that deserves its stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Owner Hotel Concordia, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your nice review of Hotel Concordia in Lund! Welcome back to us the next time you are in Lund. Best Regards Christofer Eriksson CEO/Owner Hotel Concordia
5 out of 5
by Sajid

nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
It's a good place to stay though very quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review and welcome back to us! Best Regads Christofer Eriksson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in downtown Lund

Posted Dec 10, 2016
My third stay at Concordia and I wouldn't think of looking elsewhere in Lund. Cozy, friendly, great location and a nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Nice experience. Good location, cordial staff and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Highly recommend this charming hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Lovely little place, within close walking distance from the center of Lund, restaurants, and the train station. Or borrow a hotel bike and explore all of Lund. I enjoyed my stay here immensely. Helpful staff, excellent breakfast - I would definitely recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Centrally located hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: very small room and bathroom, but that can't be changed.
Great central location, very small room but probably appropriate for the price, cramped bathroom. Our room was on the second floor over the entry to the hotel and on a pretty busy street, so noisy at times, particularly when the garbage truck was picking up the rubbish from the hotel in the morning and morning delivery trucks. We used the hotel's self-service laundry and wouldn't do that again...hard to understand how to use it and the time took forever. Sending out the laundry cost an arm and a leg. Next time, we would use a laundromat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly central Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great place in central Lund obly a few minutes from the station and university.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHESTER

1st visit to Sweden

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was there to visit my brother