Ratings based on 998 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, England

Good hotel near to the station in the town centre

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Its friendly staff and general cleanliness
Cons: ---
Location: close to the university and handy for the train to go to Malmo, Flew into Copenhagen and used train to Lund, only 40 minutes
The hotel is mid range and very clean comfortable. Excellent breakfasts and coffee on tap. Close to all amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Tema Lundia, Hotel Management
Thank ypou for the Review and most welcome back to the Lundia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel close to train station.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Clean, cute rooms with a good breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambs.

Great central location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Really handy to get to arriving by train and great central location. Good restaurants and cafés nearby.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Really Nice Swedish Experience

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Lundia. The hotel is in a good central location. The staff are really nice and incredibly helpful. The breakfast buffet surprised me with its large selection. They have a fruit juicer, cereals, breads, ham, cheese, and other Swedish type things. They also have eggs three ways, bacon, sausages, plus other things. I felt that the level of hospitality shown to us at this hotel goes way beyond that which I typically see in a comparably priced US hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE

Right close to Lund Central Station. Recommend!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very cosy, high class, nice breakfast. I've been there twice already and wanna go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017
Thanks"
4 out of 5
by Adrian

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and room quality
5 out of 5
by John

Great 4-night stay

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant modern styling combined with comfort. Great location - near sights and good restaurants - and near railway station but still very quiet. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Aliriza

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
I got a very small room for the price i paid.
4 out of 5
by Zeyad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels