Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, UK.

Great location but inconsistent staff standards.

Posted May 17, 2016
Someone parked in my reserved space and the staff not only found the situation difficult to resolve but couldn't grasp my annoyance at having been awake half the night worrying because I was forced (or pay elsewhere) to park illegally. At one point one of the staff spoke very rudely to me, I had to rebuke her attitude. I attempted to remain calm (ish) and conversed in German so that nothing could be lost in translation. Eventually my parking fee was removed but only after a fuss. Terrible customer services by this particular staff member. Not something I'd expect from the Germans. Otherwise the hotel and other staff were absolutely fine. Excellent location.
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Hässleholm

Bra hotell vid genomresa

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ett bra hotell med närhet till stadskärnan med trevliga restauranger. Riktigt dålig hastighet på wi-fi
3 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

central gelegen, sehr nettes Personal,sauber

Posted Feb 29, 2016
im Bad könnten mal die Silikonfugen erneuert werden.
5 out of 5
by Rene from Chemnitz

Top Preis/Leistung

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Flexibles und sehr aufmerksames Personal. Immer wieder top!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Max E.

Gut, wenn man nur dort schläft

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Ebookers
Als Alleinreisender dienstlichen in Celle. Wer nur Dusche und Bett braucht, ist richtig aufgehoben. Der Parkplatz mit über 8 Euro pro Nacht, Highspeed WLAN für 8 Euro am Tag und ein dürftige Frühstück für 14,90 Euro (!) schlagen teuer zu Buche. Da ich auswärts verpflegt wurde, fielen diese Kosten nicht an. Die Lage ist super: 2 Minuten bis in die Innenstadt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Verkehrsgünstige Lage direkt am Rand der Altstadt

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Die Nähe zur Altstadt
Cons: Die Wünsche bezüglich der Buchung auch berücksichtigen und nicht erst auf Nachfrage nur teilweise umsetzen.
Location: Altstadtnähe, Weihnachtsmarkt, Besichtigung der Fachwerkhäuser, GastronomieAngebote, Shopping
Für einen Besuch der Celle Altstadt sehr geeignet. (KURZE WEGE) Frühstücksgenuss durch Gruppenreisende beeinträchtigt bzw. Räumlich kaum möglich. (BUSTOUREN). Recht kleine Zimmer/Bad.