Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by martin from Jönköping

Mysig stad

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Mysig liten stad. Fint att gå längs med ån som rinner genom staden. Mycket trevlig personal
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2016 by Familie Paulsen, Hotel Management
Dear Martin, thank you very much for your friendly feedback - we are glad, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel! Best wishes
5 out of 5
by Carl Axel from Malmö

En parla du inte far missa.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Ett mycket trevligt hotel. Missa inte denna parla. Stora fina rum. Restaurangen serverar god mat bade till oss och lokalbefolkningen. Personalen mycket hjalpsamma. En skon promenad efter bilresan genom stadens park vidare till klostret med begravningsplats fran forsta och andra varldskriget. Bra parkeringsmojlighet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Familie Paulsen, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, it is nice to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us! Best regards, we hope that we will welcom you again! the paulsen family & employees
4 out of 5
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henrik from Huskvarna

En pärla i Zeven!

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell. Frukosten är som på dom flesta tyska hotell bra. Restaurangen var helt kanon! Ägaren har löprunda med gästerna på onsdagskvällen, så kommer man i tid är det bara att ta med löpskorna. Kommer använda mig av detta hotell varje gång det passar i resorna neråt!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Familie Paulsen, Hotel Management
thank you very much, we are very glad, that you enjoyed your stay! We hope, that we will see you soon again, best wishes the paulsen family & employees
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay - good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Familie Paulsen, Hotel Management
Thank you and best wishes from Zeven the paulsen familiy and employees
4 out of 5
by simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by SIMONE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanet from Zwolle

Goede centrale ligging

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Locatie ligt prima t.o.v. Centrum. Prijs aan de hoge kant. Prima ontbijt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Everything delightful unfortunately far too short a stay.
3 out of 5
by Richard from Junortoun

One thing really lets this place down.

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
In Zeven for business from Australia, Travelling with my wife. Decent room size with a functional and clean but small bathroom. Front desk and restaurant staff spoke good English with all other staff being very pleasant and accommodating right down to loaning my wife a bicycle. The restaurant had very good food. I thought the room price to be a little expensive as there is no mini bar, refrigerator or tea/coffee making facility. The TV has no English speaking channels. The free wifi can drop out in the evening and the room we had could be noisey from the road and pedestrian traffic. King bed.(Two singles pushed together) this is not unusual, but the beds were so hard they made for an aweful nights sleep and very sore and stiff body the next morning. The uncomfortable bedding led to my decision not to extend my stay even though I needed to be in Zeven for another 2 weeks. Breakfast was good with very pleasant staff and a reasonable selection of good food. Parking is free.